The Original Benidorm Reviews

Real Reviews By Real People!
The One Stop Shop For All Your Holidays


The Story

One Stop Shop For Your Holidays

Benidorm the number 1 destination

Check It Out Today!

More links will be added so please feel free to click on to the links to enjoy this beautiful place


Holiday Chest

Our World is Your Oyster.

Holiday Chest
Holiday Chest can provide you with all the latest travel deals at competitive prices.
Browse our latest deals that are just in from our holiday partners
Direct Link to Holiday Chest's Brand New Website​​​ 

search KAYAK

728*90 UK

  • Top International Flight Routes.
  • Cheap flights, hotels, car hire and travel deals:
  • KAYAK searches hundreds of other travel sites at once to find the best deals on airline tickets, cheap hotels, holidays and hire cars.


Parcel + Postage

Parcel Compare
1 min read

Parcel Compare

Sending Parcels Worldwide could not be any easier for your free quote follow the link....

Read More
Worldwide - Parcel Services
1 min read

Worldwide - Parcel Services

Needing things sending to spain and across the world, we now have Worldwide parcel services on our website check them out by clicking on the link .

Read More

hoteles-costablanca


Sandos Hotels & Resorts

Sandos Hotels & Resorts

SANDOS HOTELS & RESORTS
ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS


Sandos Hotels & Resorts is an international all inclusive resort chain offering all inclusive vacations in Mexico and Spain.

Putting You First
What separates Sandos from other all-inclusive hotel chains is that each one of our all inclusive resorts has been designed to deliver the best possible vacation experience to all of our esteemed guests. When it comes to all inclusive vacations we aim to surpass expectations in every single way, and that comes by putting the guest first.
We understand that most people only have the opportunity to enjoy one all-inclusive vacation per year, so we have made it our sole purpose to ensure that all guests have an unforgettable experience and build memories that will last a lifetime. We are constantly adding new facilities and areas like exciting water parks and new accommodation options
.
All Inclusive Resorts In Spain
Choose from 5 exciting all inclusive resorts in Spain located in the most popular travel destinations. From all inclusive luxury hotels in Tenerife, adults only hotels in Ibiza, to family friendly hotels next to the famous Playa Papagayo in Lanzarote you'll find everything and more at our stunning resorts.

All Inclusive Resorts In Mexico
We have 4 all inclusive resorts in Mexico in Cabo San Lucas and the famous Riviera Maya. Whether you are looking for a magical eco-adventure in Playa del Carmen, beach resorts in Playacar and Cancun, or jaw dropping picturesque resorts in Cabo San Luca we have the perfect resort to suit your needs.

BOOK or get a QUOTE NOW!

search Skyscanner


search for Villas

TUI Villas is TUI‘s international holiday-home portal TUI Villas can offer you around the world accommodation

Read More
1 min read

Did you know Booking com offers you Villa's take a look by clicking on to our Benidorm Reviews Links

Read More
1 min read

Ticket sales activities

We only live once!

Aqua Natura - Benidorm - Tickets

Aqualandia - Tickets

Busbud Book Your Bus Tickets Online

Benidorm Circus - Tickets

Benidorm Cooking Experience

Benidorm Palace

Benidorm - Special Offers

DinoPark - Algar

Jeep Safaris - Benidorm

MundoMar - Tickets

Paragliding in Tandem on the Costa Blanca

Sandos Monaco Spa - Benidorm

Boat Rental - Altea

Downhill Bike - Benidorm

Terra Mítica - Tickets

Terra Natura - Benidorm - Tickets

Tourist Train - Benidorm


Child Friendly Bars

Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?
1 min read
Wooky Hollow 2
1 min read

Wooky Hollow 2

Child friendly (night & day) with outside pool table All so Wristband Sponsor so you will get discounts with fun and banter wristbands

Read More
White Star
1 min read

White Star

Child Friendly ( night and day time )

Read More
white horse
1 min read

white horse

Child friendly (night time)

Read More
Uncle peds
1 min read

Uncle peds

Child Friendly (day time)

Read More
Morgans Tavern
1 min read

Morgans Tavern

Child friendly (night time till midnight)

Read More
Bar Titanic
1 min read

Bar Titanic

Child Friendly (night & day) with child friendly play area

Tropical
1 min read

Tropical

Child friendly (night time)


Currency Converter live


Exchange Rate Shops

Exchange Rate Shops Exchange Rate Shops Exchange Rate Shops
Benidorm has so many Exchange rate shops kiosks in and around the bars, over the decades they have become centre of attention when people are wanting to change uk pounds in to euro's, the small kiosks offer a better deal in most cases, but unfortunately these rates  are for a minimum spend. so please check before handing your hard earned cash over to the kiosks, we suggest to use your hotel if stuck for change at night time . During the day our group suggest popping along to the indoor market down from Sol Pelicanos hotel towards the Rincon end of Benidorm where you will find once inside SHEILAS & TONYS exchange kiosks, these guys have a well established business with most holidaymakers, the first time you visit these guys you will need your passport and once you have been there once, you will be given a small business card with details on it, then from onwards all you do is take the card with you when changing cash over.



Hotel's for adults

Hotel's for adults
Below is a list of hotels which are for adults only, please check with your travel advisor or hotel before booking.
this information is from our groups based on benidorm and we always advise on double checking all information before you make any decisions on booking, some information could change daily and as a free group we have no direct contact of information from tour operators to change our free info.
Agua Azual
Castilla
Don Pancho
Flash
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Marconfort Essence
Medplaya Riudor
RH Royal
Riviera
Sandos Monaco Beach & Spa
Sol Costa Blanca
Queens Hotel


Hotels child friendly

Hotels child friendly
Here is a list of some hotel which our group find child friendly, there maybe more to add to the list but our members have chose these one below.

Ambassador
Flamingo Oasis
Las Oca
Magic Aqua Rock/Gardens
Puablo
Rosamar
Rio Park
Sol Pelicanos
Venus Hotel
Villa de Benidorm





Hotels & Apartments - All Inclusive

Hotels & Apartments - All Inclusive
Below you can see the star rating "*****" - rating as stated by similar web site's. 

Sol Pelicanos Ocas ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Gran Hotel Bali ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Dynastic Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Cristal Park ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Villa Benidorm ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Hotel Gala Placidia ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Rosamar Hotel ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Benidorm ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Sandos Benidorm Suites ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Levante Club Apartments **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Mediterraneo Benidorm Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Vista Oro ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Tropical Splash ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Sandos Monaco Hotel & Spa - Adults Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Med Playa Hotel Regente ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Melia Benidorm ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Voramar ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Fiesta Park ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Atrium Plaza **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Atrium Beach Apartments ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Hotel Cuco (ex Antea) ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Mar Blau **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Los Alamos ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Poseidon Playa Hotel ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Avenida ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Poseidon Resort ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Levante Club Hotel - Adult Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Marconfort Essence - Adults Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Agua Azul Hotel - Adult Only ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Villa del Mar Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Flamingo Oasis Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Palm Beach Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Princesa Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
RH Royal ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)


Hotels & Apartments Disabled friendly

Hotels & Apartments Disabled friendly
Below is a list of hotels & apartments that cater for disabilities please check with your travel advisor or hotel before booking.
this information is from our groups based on benidorm and we always advise on double checking all information before you make any decisions on booking, some information could change daily and as a free group we have no direct contact of information from tour operators to change our free info.

Apartmentos Avenida
Hotel - Agir
Hotel - Dynastic
Hotel - Gran Bali
Gran Hotel Villaitana
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel - Melia Benidorm
Hotel - Poseidon Playa
Pueblo Hotel
Sandos Monaco
The Royal Benidorm Hotel
Villa La Sonrisa




Hotels & Apartments Stag & Hen Friendly

Hotel

Hotel

Here You Can Find A List Of Hotels That Can Take Large Parties

Altho we do try make sure the information is correct at the time or release, our information we are given is from the public, we believe this is correct at the time of release -  we must advise you to double check with the relevant hotel/apartment to make sure this is correct before booking.


HOTEL BENIDORM CENTRE

HOTEL LA ESTACION

HOTEL JOYA

HOTEL LIDO

HOTEL GALA PLACIDIA

BENIDORM CELEBRATIONS POOL PARTY RESORT

NOW BENIDORM (Aparthols)

PERLA 

PUEBLO 



Read More
1 min read
Apartments

Apartments

Here We Have A List Of Apartments That Take Large Parties.

Altho we do try make sure the information is correct at the time or release, our information we are given is from the public, we believe this is correct at the time of release -  we must advise you to double check with the relevant hotel/apartment to make sure this is correct before booking.


PLAYAMAR APARTMENTS

APARTMENTS MARYCIEL

HALLEY APARTMENTS

LA ERA PARK APARTMENTS

CARLOS APARTMENTS

PALM COURT

PARAISO 10

PICASSO APARTMENTS

TREBOL APARTMENTS

VISTAMAR APARTMENTS

NOW BENIDORM (Aparthols)


Read More
1 min read

Karaoke Bars

Karaoke Bars Karaoke Bars
BENIDORM - NEW TOWN KARAOKE BARS

Wooky Hollow 2 - New town  (group wristband sponsors massive discount) <<< click on this link for more info

Black chicken - New town
Voices - New town
Idols bar - New town
Last stop - New town
Carousel - New Town
Palladium - New Town
Hotel California – New town
Piccadilly - New town
Buddies bar - New town
Outback aussie bar - New town
Tommy’s bar – New town
Churchill’s - new town
Queen Vic - new town
Why not - new town
Yorkshire pride 3 - New town
Memories - New town

BENIDORM - RINCON KARAOKE BARS
Whitehorse - Rincon
Piccadilly - Rincon
Triangle - Rincon
The Local - Rincon.

Leisure & Activities

Benidorm Train
1 min read

Benidorm Train

Benidorm Train Prices Destination To And From, Time Table Levante, Poniente

Read More
Foam Parties
1 min read

Foam Parties

benidorm foam parties in and around benidorm

Read More
Busbud  day trips booked with ease.
1 min read

Busbud day trips booked with ease.

Booking Bus Tickets - around the World - Made easy

Read More
Bike It (bike rental)
1 min read

Bike It (bike rental)

20% off the price if you have our benidorm fun and banter wristbands

Read More
Cable Ski Benidorm
1 min read

Cable Ski Benidorm

Cable ski Levante/New town /Rincon

Read More
Down Hill Bike Ride
1 min read

Down Hill Bike Ride

Down Hill Bike Ride are offering Our Wristband wearers a massive 10% off please contact Admin of main group to get your code

Read More
Go Kart Benidorm
1 min read

Go Kart Benidorm

This is a petrol head amazing day.

Read More
Great places to eat
1 min read

Great places to eat

Just a few Great eating places in Benidorm.

Read More
Markets
1 min read

Markets

General information on markets in benidorm

Read More

Sports bar's

Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do you need more advertising ?

Learn More

Wooky Hollow 2

Liverpool's little part of benidorm with good food and good drinks and 8 screens to watch sports bar showing all sports.

Learn More

Random selection of sports bars

Full details will follow shortly

Learn More

Countdown - november Fiesta

Party Of The Year is Getting Closer Benidorm Fancy Dress. Brought to you by The Original Benidormreviews.co.uk est:2016

YIPPEE BENIDORM FANCY DRESS DAY 2020

Markets (benidorm & la cala)

Markets (Benidorm)

Opening Times Of The Indoor Market, & And General Information On The Outside Market.

Learn More

La Cala Vilajoyosa

(La Cala de Vilajoyosa)

Learn More

Nudist Beach (unofficial)

Playa Cala Tio Ximo
This beach is known as a nudist beach (unofficially)
the beach is situated in a lovely small cove, which gives of such a gorgeous scenery nite and day, the beach is very private with no through road, people are advised to be very careful due to the uneven ground which is covered with small rocks and sand
During the summer months they do operate lifeguard service and you can hire sun loungers if your needing them.

Warning
the cove itself can be very dangerous due to the surroundings with no official footpath to the cove,  we do advise that people with walking difficulties do not try and reach the cove.
also there is no shops to purchase drinks and food, so make sure you take your own
and out of respect to other members of the public and the area , please take your rubbish away with you.



November Fiesta 2019/2020

We Only Have One Life So Live It.

November Fiesta 2019/2020 November Fiesta 2019/2020 November Fiesta 2019/2020
The dates below will only be updated in nov 2020 by the towns mayor.
Uk fancy dress date is Thursday 12th Nov 2020


BENIDORM FIESTAS PROGRAMME 2020

💘💘💘✅ FIESTA GUIDE 2020 ✅💘💘💘

FRIDAY, November 6

6:00 p.m. OFFICIAL INAUGURATION OF ARTISTIC LIGHTING, in Martínez Alejos Street, by our Senior Queen, Ms. Marina Carrillo Sanz and our Infant Queen, the girl Paula Mayor Amillo, along with her Courts of Honor. Then, inauguration of the traditional PORRAT in the way of Emilio Ortuño.
7:00 p.m. INAUGURATION OF THE FAIR ENVIRONMENT , located next to the bullring, by our Queens of the Major Festivities and their Courts of Honor.

NOTE: Popular Children's Day, with reduced prices to access the different attractions.
8:00 p.m. Street and Peña Engalaizaje Contest , sponsored by the Committee of Major Patron Festivities 2019 and the Association of Peñas. The jury will visit the participating neighborhoods, streets and clubs to be able to rate them and vote for the best, whose winners will be announced midnight on Saturday in the middle of the concert.
9:00 p.m. PENYES ENTRY . All the clubs that are part of the Associació de Penyes Verge del Sofratge will enter. At the end of the tour, in the official gallery, the Association of Penyes will impose the bow ties to all the flags and banners.

SATURDAY, November 7

10:00 h. HOLY MASS in the Parish Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana in honor of our Excma. Patroness, the Virgin of Suffrage, officiated by the parish priest Don Juan Antonio González Magaña and sung by the La Barqueta Recreational Cultural Association and the Parochial Choir, with the assistance of the Queens and their Courts of Honor, Party Commission, Bearer and family, Mayorales de Honor, Autoridades, Associació de Penyes, Peñas and all the neighbors who want to accompany us.
11:45 a.m. Opening of Doors of the Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana, to sing the Joy to the Virgin of Suffrage.
12:00 h. Ángelus and Volteo General de Campanas , announcing the official start of the Major Patron Festivities 2019 accompanied by an Aerial Bombing from the Pl. De la Señoría in charge of the prestigious RICASA Pyrotechnics

THE 2020 HIGHER PATRONAL HOLIDAYS HAVE BEGAN !!!

12:15 h. Entrance of Music Bands , from the Plaza de San Jaime, to tour the main streets of the center of Benidorm, accompanied by the Queens and their Courts of Honor, Authorities, Flag Bearer and family, Mayorales de Honor, Association of Peñas, Party Commission Major Employers 2019 and neighbors, in which the prestigious bands will participate.
1:00 p.m. Bands concentration in the Plaza de SS. MM. the Kings of Spain, where each participating group will make their entrance interpreting different pasodobles to welcome the Fiesta. The Queens, Marina and Paula, will impose a bowtie on the flags of the different entities. Once all the bands are gathered in the square, joint interpretation of the Pasodoble “ FIESTA EN BENIDORM ”, passable declared Hymn of the Major Patron Saint Festivities, under the baton of the teacher Don Rafael Domenech Pardo, author of the work.
At the end, BOMBARDEO DE TRUENO Y COLOR in charge of the prestigious RICASA pyrotechnics and we will inaugurate the Tent of the Comissió de Festes 2019.
4:30 p.m. First scoring test of the 48 Pigeon Sports Contest, Festes Majors Patronals in the ravine of Xixo, sponsored by the Comesió de Festes Majors Patronals 2019.
5:00 p.m. Staging of the Finding of OUR PATRON the Virgin of Suffrage , PARTY OF TOURIST INTEREST OF THE VALENCIAN COMMUNITY, in charge of the ACR La Barqueta, on the Poniente beach. The representation, based on historical facts and following the text of Pere Maria Orts and Bosch, takes us in mid-March 1740 and recalls all the events that then occurred and that began with the meeting by three sailors of Benidorm of a ship that sailed without crew and drifting and culminated in the proclamation of Our Lady Patroness.
At the end, the salutes of honor will be triggered , in charge of the RICASA pyrotechnics announcing the Finding of the image of our patron, the Virgin of Suffrage.
6:30 p.m. SOLEMNE ROMERÍA , chaired by the Authorities, Queen and Child Queen, Courts of Honor, with the participation of the Flag Bearer, Pregonero, Mayorales de Honor, Mayorales and Mayoralas, ACR La Barqueta, Penyas, Festive Entities, Cultural, Social and Religious, Traditional Festivities , Regional Houses and other festive commissions of the city, and the entire Town of Benidorm, with the following itinerary: Elche Park, Paseo de la Carretera, Alameda del Alcalde Don Pedro Zaragoza Orts, Calle Mayor, and ending in the Plaza de San James.
Upon the arrival of the Pilgrimage at the gates of the Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana , Offering of Flowers to the Virgin of Suffrage , Patroness and Perpetual Mayor of Benidorm.
Next , our Infant Queen, Paula Mayor Amillo, will recite a verse to our Patron, written by Vicenta Pérez Bayona, “Cuqui”. Later, the Queen Mayor, Marina Sanz Carrillo, will address a few words to the people of Benidorm.
Next, the Official Proclamation of the Major Patron Festivities of Benidorm 2019 , by Francisco Amillo Alegre. After the official proclamation of the beginning of the festivities, the President of the Party Commission, Roberto Carretero Sánchez, will address the public a few words, closing the event Mr. Mayor of Benidorm, Mr. Antonio Pérez Pérez.
Finally , interpretation of the hymns of Benidorm and the Valencian Community and shot of a spectacular and sound Fireworks Castle from the Pl. De la Señoría in charge of the RICASA Pyrotechnics.
22:00 . Animation and Dance for all audiences by Locos por Bailar in the Huerto de Colón.
11:00 p.m. Performance of the magnificent “Shakara” Orchestra in the Huerto de Colón.
23: 00 h. Performance of the magnificent “Los Happys” Orchestra with Antonio Hidalgo on Gambo Street that will make us live unforgettable moments with his music.
23 : 00 h. Great performance of local bands "Crazy of Tying" "Dirty Bones" "Zarey (Reggaeton) & Variance Dance Studio" and "Road Volta" in the square of SS. MM. The Kings of Spain, in whose midst the Prizes of the Stitching Contest of Streets and Peñas will be announced.
11:30 p.m. From the square of SS. MM. the Kings of Spain will leave the “Ateneu de la Vila” and “La Pericana” trays, accompanied by the Festival Committee and anyone who wants to join to tour the streets and rocks of Benidorm.

SUNDAY, November 8, DAY OF THE MARE DE DÉU

10:30 a.m. Collection of the Queens of the Fiestas and their Courts of Honor by the Mayorales de la Comissió, accompanied by the music bands, to go on parades to the Tent of the Commission. Once there, next to the Authorities of our city, parades in the direction of the Parish Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana.
11:00 h. Great Children's Park in the square of His Majesties the Kings of Spain for all the children of our city.
11:30 a.m. Solemn Mass , in honor of our Excelsa Patrona and Excma. Mayor Perpetua, the Virgin of Suffrage, in the Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana officiated by D. Vicente Martínez Martínez, Vicar General of the Diocese, with the assistance of Queens, Ladies, Flag Bearer and family, Mayorales de Honor, Autoridades, Comissió of Festes Majors Patronals, Association of Peñas and neighbors of Benidorm. The celebration of the Eucharist will be sung by Polopónica de Polop Antonio Berenguer and directed by its Director D. Rafael Domenech Donate.
At the end of the mass, aerial bombardment and parades through the streets of our city.
2:00 p.m. Great Mascletà Piro-Digital dedicated to our Patron and Perpetual Mayor, The Virgin of Suffrage on Avda. Jaime I, in charge of the prestigious RICASA pyrotechnics. The Tennis distillery will offer a tasting of Anis Tenis.
5:00 p.m. Traveling children's theater "Prehistoric Adventure" whose journey will depart from the Huerto de Colón, to have fun for the little ones, at the end, a great children's chocolate offered by Marcos Tonda chocolates in the Huerto de Colón.
7:30 p.m. SOLEMN PROCESSION in honor of the Virgen del Sufragio, with the assistance of civil and ecclesiastical authorities, Queens and Ladies, Flag Bearer, Mayorales de Honor, Mayorales, Association of Peñas and town of Benidorm. Itinerary: C / Mayor, Alameda del Mayor D. Pedro Zaragoza Orts, C / Los Angeles, C / del Doctor Pérez Martorell, Avda. Martínez Alejos, Paseo de
la Carretera, C / Santa Faz, C / Mal Pas y St. James's Square.
At the end of the procession, ignition of the traditional Estampeta de la Virgen del Sufragio, in the Plaza de San Jaime.
22 : 3 0 h. Magnificent "Secrets" Orchestra in the Huerto de Colón that will make us enjoy their music live and direct.
23 : 0 0 h. Magnificent performance of the “Tregua” Orchestra on Gambo Street.
11:00 p.m. Emotional and traditional song of "Les Copletes a la Mare de Déu del Sofratge", to the rhythm of xirimita and tabalet, in the Plaza de San Jaime.
11:30 p.m. From the square of SS. MM. the Kings of Spain will leave the trays "Bataclan" and "La Pericana", accompanied by the Festival Committee and anyone who wants to join to tour the streets and rocks of Benidorm.
11:30 p.m. From the Casa del Festerla Association of Peñas Virgen del Sufragio, the streets and rocks of Benidorm will be covered with trays.
00: 0 0 h. Great concert of "La Unión" In the square of SS. MM. The Kings of Spain, which will make us vibrate and dance without stopping with a review of their great themes.
MONDAY, November 9, SANT JAUME DAY
7:30 a.m. Popular chocolate at the Casa del Fester, offered by Marcos Tonda chocolates.
8:00 a.m. Sonora Despertà , from the Casa del Fester, touring different neighborhoods of Benidorm to announce the start of the second big day of “La Festa”, the Day in honor of our Patron, Sant Jaume Apòstol.
10:30 a.m. Collection of the Queens of the Fiestas and their Courts of Honor by the Mayorales de la Comissió, accompanied by the music bands, to go on parades to the tent of the Commission. Once there, next to the Authorities of our city, parades in the direction of the Parish Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana.
11:00 h. Large playground in the square of SS. MM. the Kings of Spain for all the children of our city.
11:30 a.m. SOLEMNE MASS in the Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana, in honor of Santiago Apóstol, patron of Benidorm, officiated by the parish priest Don José Abellán Martínez, with the assistance of Queens and Ladies, Flag bearer and family, Pregonero and family, Mayorales de Honor , Authorities, festive and cultural entities, Comissió de Festes Majors Patronals, Association of peñas and neighbors of Benidorm. The celebration of the Eucharist will be sung by Polopónica de Polop Antonio Berenguer and directed by its Director D. Rafael Domenech Donate.
At the end of the Mass, Air Bombing and parades through the streets of our city.
2:00 p.m. Thunderous Mascletà Piro-Digital dedicated to our patron St. James the Apostle in Avda. Jaime I, by the prestigious pyrotechnics Ricasa and sponsored by TM.
5:00 p.m. Traveling children's theater "Medieval Adventure". The show will start at the Casa del Fester and will end with a great chocolate offered by Marcos Tonda chocolates in the Huerto de Colón.
7:00 p.m. SOLEMNE PROCESSION in honor of Santiago Apostle, with the assistance of civil and ecclesiastical authorities, Queens and Ladies, Flag Bearer and family, Mayorales de Honor, Mayorales, Penyas Association and people of Benidorm. Route: C / Mayor, Alameda del Alcalde D. Pedro Zaragoza Orts, Paseo de la Carretera, C / Santa Faz, C / Malpas and Plaza de San Jaime.
At the end of the procession, ignition of the traditional Estampeta de Sant Jaume, in the Plaza de San Jaime.
Inside the temple, the parish priest of San Jaime and Santa Ana, Don Juan Antonio González, will announce the new Mayorales to organize the 2020 Major Festivities.
23:15 h. From the square of SS. MM. the Kings of Spain will leave the trays "Bataclan" and "La Pericana", accompanied by the Festival Committee and anyone who wants to join to tour the streets and rocks of Benidorm.
11:30 p.m. From the Casa del Festerla Association of Peñas Virgen del Sufragio, the streets and rocks of Benidorm will be covered with trays.
11:30 p.m. Solidarity concert of the 40 Benidorm Pop, presented by Tony Aguilar in the Plaza de SS.MM. the Kings of Spain, with the performances of Dani Fernández, Alba Reche, Ana Mena, Pol Granch, Unique, Lemot, Maybe, Safree, Bad Boy, Samuel, Miki and Nil Moliner.
At the end of the magnificent concert "Correfocs" by the Colla of "Dimonis Polopins" with the following itinerary: SS square. MM. The Kings of Spain, c / del Hondo, c / Schools, c / Tomás Ortuño, c / La Biga, Avda. Ruzafa, Avda. Martínez Alejos, ending in c / Gambo.

Tuesday, November 10th

7:30 a.m. Popular chocolate at the Casa del Fester, offered by Marcos Tonda Chocolates.
8:00 a.m. Thunderous Despertà from the House of Fester, visiting different neighborhoods of Benidorm.
9:30 a.m. Collection of the Queens of the Fiestas and their Courts of Honor by the Mayorales de la Comissió, accompanied by the music bands, to go on parades to the Tent of the Commission. Once there, next to the Authorities of our city, parades in the direction of the Parish Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana.
10:30 a.m. SOLEMN MASS OF REQUIEM in the Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana, in suffrage of the souls of all the deceased of Benidorm, officiated by the parish priest Don Juan Antonio González Magaña, accompanied by Authorities, Queens, Bridesmaids and Party Commission, sung by the Parochial Choir.
At the end of the Mass, a laurel wreath will be offered before the monument to the Fallen in the Sea, in the Plaza de la Señoría.
Then, the delegation will travel to visit the two Cemeteries of our city, that of the Virgen del Sufragio and that of San Jaime, where wreaths of flowers will also be deposited in memory of our deceased and a response will be prayed for the Benidormenses who no longer They are among us.
11:00 h. Children's Park in the square of His Majesties the Kings of Spain for all the children of our city.
2:00 p.m. Mascletà in Avda. Jaime I in charge of the prestigious RICASA Pyrotechnics and sponsored by Aqualandia.
5:00 p.m. Children's show to have fun for the little ones “Parade and bullfighting and inflatable ambulance” The show will start from the Plaza SS. MM. the Kings of Spain and will end in the Triangular Square.
6:00 p.m. Children's theater "Pirate" for the smallest of the house in Gambo Street.
1 9 : 00 h. Great Humor Parade , organized by the Association of Penyes Verge del Sofratge and sponsored by the Comissió de Festes Majors Patronals 2019, with the following awards:
11:30 p.m. From the Casa del Festerla Association of Peñas Virgen del Sufragio, the streets and rocks of Benidorm will be covered with trays.
00:00 h. Great night Mascletà of colors with pyro-digital effects, in the Avda Jaime I in charge of the RICASA Pyrotechnics that will make us dearest all the attendees.
00 : 3 0 h. Concert of Tributes in the square of SS. MM. The Kings of Spain, tribute to Mecano, Queen and Bruno Mars. The Humor Parade Awards will be presented during the concert.

Wednesday, November 11th

7:30 a.m. Last popular chocolate at the Casa del Fester, offered by Marcos Tonda Chocolates.
8:00 h. Final wake of the Major Patron Festivities, from the Casa del Fester, touring different neighborhoods of Benidorm and where we will burn the last firecrackers that we have left.
11:30 a.m. Coexistence of all the festive entities of the city in the Festa de les Festes . Concentration in C / Tomas Ortuño with C / Pino and parades c / Tomás Ortuño, c / La Biga, Avda. Ruzafa, c / Herrerías and arrival at the SS square. MM. The Kings of Spain, where they will be received by the Queens, Courts of Honor and Party Commission. Then, in the tent of the Commission, we will all share a wine of honor together as an act of festera brotherhood.
13:00 h.Mascletà childish and sweetest candy berth for the little ones, in the square of SS. MM. The Kings of Spain.
5:00 p.m. Concentration in the Elche Park of the different Festive Entities and Associations with their respective bands and floats.
6:00 p.m. Start of the great and multicolored Parade of Carrozas , from the Elche Park, to tour the Avenida de los Almendros, c / Marte, c / Venus, Avda. Ruzafa and C / Martínez Alejos. In the parade will participate the festive entities and commissions, regional houses, clubs and social groups, as well as the Mayorales 2019. The gold brooch will be set by the Queens of the Major Festivals, Marina Carrillo Sanz and Paula Mayor Amillo, along with their Cortes de Honor.
At the end of the parade of floats, spectacular final climax of our Major Patron Festivities, with the shot of a sound and innovative Fireworks Castle, by Pirotécnia RICASA, which will illuminate the sky of Benidorm.
11:30 p.m. Delivery of the Awards of the Parade of Floats sponsored by the Committee of Major Patron Festivities 2020 in the tent of the Commission, located in the square of SS. MM. The Kings of Spain.

THURSDAY November 12

British Fancy Dress day (not a part of the true fiesta)

6:00 p.m. Holy Mass and Novena in honour of our Patroness, the Virgin of Suffrage, in the Parish Church of San Jaime and Santa Ana.

SATURDAY November 14

10:00 h. Mass of Thanksgiving to the Virgin of Suffrage.
This information was altered as a guide for 2020 the above was 2019 fixture’s
published by Benidormreviews.co.uk


please note, 2020 nov fiesta dates and times will change and will be available from ourselves in due course, thank you and have a great year x

Tattooists

The Best of The Best !!

offer, 10% off when you spend 50 euro or more, also 25% of full days sittings (terms and conditions apply)

Read More
1 min read

MASSIVE 20% off with a Band4life Wristband, t/c apply please contact Beyond Reality To Confirm Discounts.

Read More
1 min read

Weather Forecast Benidorm

From Hourly - Daily - Weekly - Monthly - yearly, Detailed Average.

Metcheck Weather Forecast (up to 6 months advance warnings)

From daily weather check to approximately 6 months ahead click on the link

Learn More

Daily weather Updated Instantly

Daily Weather forcast which is up dated by the second, this app gives you the weather as you will see it as if you was in benidorm , with looking a head up to 4 days at a time , i dont think its been wrong from what our members have said who use this .

Learn More

Monthly Average Weather Forecast

12 month average forecast benidorm.

Learn More

Apartments Review


Apartments Extras

Safes - Apartments
1 min read

Safes - Apartments

Apartment with safes fitted please double check when booking these apartments to confirm they still have them.

Read More
Irons - Apartments
1 min read

Irons - Apartments

Extra Equipment Apartments


Apartments Beach front

Beni Beach
1 min read

Beni Beach

Apartment

Don Miguel
1 min read

Don Miguel

Apartment

Les Dunes Suites
1 min read

Les Dunes Suites

Apartment

Oasis Apartment
1 min read

Oasis Apartment

Apartment

Torre Levante
1 min read

Torre Levante

Apartment

Torre Principado
1 min read

Torre Principado

Apartment

Torre Yago
1 min read

Torre Yago

Apartment

Trinisol II
1 min read

Trinisol II

Apartment


Bar - Pub reviews

Bodhran Irish Bar
2 min read

Bodhran Irish Bar

Irish Bar Pub Reviews

Read More
Wooky Hollow 2
10 min read

Wooky Hollow 2

Recommendations on this bar is fantastic good all round bar restaurant, snacks, meals, dinner, breakfast, private parties catered for also a wristband sponsor with even more discounts

Read More
Marina - White Star
2 min read

Marina - White Star

More information to come soon

Read More

Hotel reviews


Hotels Extras

Safes Hotels
1 min read

Safes Hotels

Hotels with safes fitted please double check when booking these Hotels to confirm they still have them.

Read More
Irons - Hotels
1 min read

Irons - Hotels

Hotel Extras


Hotels For Singles

Hotels for singles

Hotels for singles

Here is a List of Hotels Our Members Have Chosen to Name When Traveling Alone

Below is a list of hotels that accommodate for single occupancy, according to our facebook members, we will update from time to time for more uptodate information that is passed on to us by our members.

  • Sol pelicanos
  • Melia 
  • Flash, 
  • Riviera Beach Hotel
  • Sandos Monaco Hotel.
  • Nereo Orange, 
  • Pueblo, 
  • Calypso, 
  • Riudor, 
  • Venus, 
  • Marina, 
  • Perla. 
  • Helios . 
  • Benidorm City Centre Hotel (old town)
  • Cabana (Old Town)




Read More
1 min read

Hotels Beach Front

Benikactus hotel
1 min read

Benikactus hotel

Hotel

Belroy Hotel
1 min read

Belroy Hotel

Hotel

Bilbaino hotel
1 min read

Bilbaino hotel

Hotel

Brisa Hotel
1 min read

Brisa Hotel

Hotel.

Cimbol Hotel
1 min read

Cimbol Hotel

Hotel.

Climble Hotel
1 min read

Climble Hotel

Hotel

Colon Hotel
1 min read

Colon Hotel

Hotel

Gastro RH Canfali Hotel
1 min read

Gastro RH Canfali Hotel

Hotel.

Marconi Hotel
1 min read

Marconi Hotel

Hotel.

Montemar Hotel
1 min read

Montemar Hotel

Hotel

Nadal Hotel
1 min read

Nadal Hotel

Hotel

La Taberna Del Colon hotel
1 min read

La Taberna Del Colon hotel

Hotel


Restaurants Reviews

Amigos Restaurant & Roof Terrace (old town)
2 min read

Amigos Restaurant & Roof Terrace (old town)

The perfect Restaurant Every night, booking is advised. Open from 7pm +34 696548252​ 07951 776 435 ​Roof Terrace Private Party Hire During the Day

Read More
Wooky Hollow 2
10 min read

Wooky Hollow 2

Recommendations on this bar is fantastic good all round bar restaurant, snacks, meals, dinner, breakfast, private parties catered for also a wristband sponsor with even more discounts

Read More

Breakfast

The Best Of The Best From Our Sponsor .

Wooky Hollow 2
1 min read

Wooky Hollow 2

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More
Baxters
1 min read

Baxters

Discount breakfast with group wristbands Baxters Benidorm is the only official Afvbc armed forces & veterans breakfast club held every Saturday 10am - 11am Baxters Benidorm.

Read More
Ibiza 21
1 min read

Ibiza 21

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More
Trotters International Trading
1 min read

Trotters International Trading

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More

Cakes by Hamis (Handmade)

Hamis Cakes (Benidorm)

Hamis Cakes (Benidorm)

Do You Need a Cake for Any Celebration Delivered in and around Benidorm ? Well Hamis Cakes Will do it for you . Offer - 10% off and Free Delivery Only With (Band 4 Life) Wristbands

Here at Hamis cakes we offer the best cakes for you. We are here to make what you want come to life with cake whats better than that. All your ideas are possible no matter how big or small from cute cupcakes to amazing wedding cakes.

Hamis cakes lets the cake do the talking and there's always plenty of cake to go around.

Contact us today to turn your ideas in to a great cake

Details -

https://www.facebook.com/Hamiscakes/

0034 602 538 628

m.me/Hamiscakes

About

All our cakes are made fresh to order
Gives us your ideas and we will make them

PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO BE DIRECTED TO HAMIS CAKES MAIN WEBPAGE 

DO NOT FORGET 10% DISCOUNT FOR WRISTBAND WEARERS

Read More
1 min read

Gluten Free - Vegetarian- Restaurant's

Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?
1 min read

Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do you need more advertising ? prices start form 40 Euro till year ending.

Read More
3 Puntos Restaurante Argentino
1 min read

3 Puntos Restaurante Argentino

Steakhouse, Barbecue, Argentinian, Mediterranean, European, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace
1 min read

Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace

Steakhouse, International, British, Fusion, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Margem Restobar
1 min read

Margem Restobar

Mediterranean, European, Spanish, International, Healthy, Street Food, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Italian Twist Bar Bistro
1 min read

Italian Twist Bar Bistro

Mediterranean, European, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options

Read More
Nosh Restaurant
1 min read

Nosh Restaurant

Gastropub, Mediterranean, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly

Read More
JoLee's Restaurant
1 min read

JoLee's Restaurant

Bar, Grill, Pub, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Neil's Brasserie
1 min read

Neil's Brasserie

International, Mediterranean, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Ians' Restaurant
1 min read

Ians' Restaurant

Steakhouse, Seafood, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Paneil's
1 min read

Paneil's

European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Sherpa Restaurante Asiática
1 min read

Sherpa Restaurante Asiática

Indian, Asian, Thai, Nepalese, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options

Read More
Four Seasons Benidorm
1 min read

Four Seasons Benidorm

International, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options

Read More

Indian

Clay Oven
1 min read
Curry Leaf
1 min read
Eastern Spice
1 min read
Indian Gate
1 min read
Spice of Life
1 min read

Tapas Alley

Tapas Alley Tapas Alley Tapas Alley
TAPAS ALLEY BENIDORM

what is tapas = Tapas are a wide variety of appetizers, or snacks, in Spanish cuisine. 
They may be cold (such as mixed olives and cheese)
They may be warm (such as chopitos, which are battered, fried baby squid). 
In select bars in Spain, tapas have evolved into an entire, and sometimes sophisticated, cuisine.
 
Visiting Tapas alley in benidorm (old town) you can follow the map that shows you  whereabouts it is, Its directly off the main pedestrianized walking street, Passeig de la Carretera, on Calle Santo Domingo, Not many people refer to it by the correct street names you hear it being referred to by Tapas Alley .



Sunday Lunch

Baxters
1 min read

Baxters

Sunday Lunch

Read More

European Health Insurance Card

One Life Live It - One Stop Shop For Your Holiday Needs.

European Health Insurance Card (EHIC) " free card "

You Should Never Be Charged For A EHIC Card " European Health Insurance Card "

Learn More

HOSPITAL'S

Hospital Clínica Benidorm

HCB in continuous commitment to your health, offers quality private medical assistance, maintaining the same family treatment, since its opening, more than 30 years ago

Learn More

Euro Clínica Rincón

YOUR TRUSTED OUTPATIENT CLINIC ON THE COSTA BLANCA IN SPAIN FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS! (Dutch)

Learn More

HOSPITAL MARINA BAIXA (EHIC)

please take all insurance and passport details with you when attending to save you time and trouble (EHIC)

Learn More

Imed Levante

IMED Levante Hospital is a Private Hospital Center for the Province of Alicante that offers multidisciplinary healthcare.

Learn More

MEDICAL CENTRES

Accidents & Emergencies

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

The GUM Clinic

Sexual Health The GUM Clinic we provide a discreet, reliable and convenient service to test for sexually transmitted infections.

Outpatients Department for Non-Residents

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Outpatients Department for Residents

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Specialists Centre:

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Private Hospitals

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card


mosquito information

Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?
1 min read
Mosquito information Deet
1 min read

Mosquito information Deet

Facebook members solutions

Read More

Narcotics Anonymous

Narcotics Anonymous
PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO BE TAKEN TO N.A WEBSITE​​​

N.A. is a non-profit fellowship or society of men and women for whom drugs had become a major problem. We are recovering addicts who meet regularly to help each other stay clean. This is a program of complete abstinence from all drugs. There is only ONE requirement for membership, the desire to stop using. We suggest that you keep an open mind and give yourself a break. Our program is a set of principles written so simply that we can follow them in our daily lives. The most important thing about them is that THEY WORK.There are no strings attached to N.A.
We are not affiliated with any other organizations, we have no initiation fees or dues, no pledges to sign, no promises to make to anyone. We are not connected with any political, religious or law enforcement groups, and are under no surveillance at any time. Anyone may join us, regardless of age, race, sexual identity, creed, religion or lack of religion.
We are not interested in what or how much you used or who your connections were, what you have done in the past, how much or how little you have, but only in what you want to do about your problem and how we can help. The newcomer is the most important person at any meeting, because we can only keep what we have by giving it away. We have learned from our group experience that those who keep coming to our meetings regularly stay clean.
Open to all addicts
Narcotics Anonymous is a completely voluntary organisation and contributions are also voluntary.  Membership is open to anyone with a drug problem seeking help, regardless of what drug or combination of drugs have been used, and irrespective of age, sex, religion, race, creed or class.
The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop using drugs.

Values anonymity
The basic premise of anonymity allows addicts to attend meetings without fear of legal or social repercussions. This is an important consideration for an addict thinking about going to his first meeting. Anonymity also supports an atmosphere of equality in meetings. It helps insure that no individual's personality or circumstance will be considered more important than the message of recovery shared in NA.
We ask your help in maintaining our tradition of personal anonymity by not identifying our members by name or in full face photos as members of Narcotics Anonymous, or by describing details of their personal circumstances which could reveal their identities.
In carrying our message of recovery, we welcome articles about our fellowship, but not in terms of personalities. We are not secret, just anonymous. Cooperation by the press has been very good, and we hope that continued exposure given to the Narcotics Anonymous program will play a major role in attracting the many thousands of addicts who need help. We thank you for your understanding.
Encourages abstinence
Narcotics Anonymous encourages its members to abstain completely from all drugs including alcohol because NA members have discovered that complete and continuous abstinence provides the best foundation for recovery and personal growth. Narcotics Anonymous however, takes no stand on the use of caffeine, nicotine, or sugar. Similarly the use of prescribed medication for the treatment of specific medical or psychiatric conditions is neither encouraged nor prohibited by NA. While recognising numerous questions in these areas, Narcotics Anonymous feels they are matters of personal choice and encourages its members to consult their own experience, the experience of other members, and the opinions of qualified health professionals to help them make up their minds about these subjects.
Meetings
The primary service provided by Narcotics Anonymous is the local meetings (held weekly). Each group is autonomous, organising itself according to a series of 12 principles common to the entire organisation. Meetings, which take place in rooms rented from public, religious or other organisations, may be 'open to all', meaning anyone can attend or 'open to addicts only', meaning only for people who want to address their own drug problems. Meetings are facilitated by NA members. Other members may take part by talking in turn about their experiences of addiction and the recovery, strength and hope they've discovered through NA. Please check out the our meeting page for more information about when they are on and how you can find them.
Non-religious
Narcotics Anonymous is a non-religious fellowship, encouraging each member to cultivate an individual understanding, religious or not, of a 'spiritual awakening'.
Addicts helping addicts
Narcotics Anonymous believes one of the cornerstones of its success is the therapeutic value of addicts working with each other to achieve recovery. In meetings members regularly share their personal experiences with each other, not as professionals but as ordinary people who have discovered that sharing brings about solutions to their problems. Narcotics Anonymous has no professional therapists, no residential facilities and no clinics. NA provides no vocational, legal, financial, psychiatric or medical services.

Telephone numbers

British Consulate Alicante

Map, Contact Details, Telephone Number, Plus Much More

Learn More

Telephone numbers for Emergency

Telephone numbers of interest police/ambulance hospital Emergency numbers

Learn More

Mobile Network telephone numbers

Telephone numbers for mobile company's to contact whilst abroad

Learn More

Sexual health

Sexual health
At The GUM Clinic we provide a discreet, reliable and convenient service to test for sexually transmitted infections.
Some people prefer not to attend a sexual health clinic and do not wish to have an intimate examination. Our system, using urine or swab analysis, is a simple test causing no discomfort and eliminates the need for a physical examination in most cases. Most STIs can be dealt with swiftly, using readily available medication.
We post you a testing kit and you send it back in the business reply envelope. When the lab finishes its work, we'll let you know straight away.
Our service provides a frontline check for chlamydia, gonorrhoea, herpes and other sexually transmitted infections. In addition we can supply a full bacterial screening service.


Please click on this link to be diverted to The GUM Clinic (discreet)






Warning's

Warning's Warning's Warning's
The peamen – sometimes also referred to as the potato men are the scourge of Benidorm and should be given a very wide berth. They operate in gangs, usually on busy thoroughfares such as the Levante promenade, on the Avd Mediterraneo or around the Indoor Market.
They entice people to stop by shouting and cheering, waving €20 notes that they have supposedly just won by guessing which potato half the pea is hidden under – hence the name. But the ‘crowd’ is actually members of the gang, some of which are Brits to make it look more authentic.

All nationalities have fallen victim to this crime, not solely British holidaymakers and locals here have been complaining about it to the police for years and years. The gangs have lookouts that whistle when they see the police approaching and disband, but quickly reassemble as soon as they have passed.It is very much a game of cat and mouse, with the local police saying that there is nothing they can do apart from confiscate any money found on them and issue a fine until a change in the law has been passed in Madrid. The police know exactly who they are already.... one politician even said they know the colour of their eyes and names of their children! But what hope of a change in law when the country does not even have a ruling Government and it looks like the Spaniards will be going to the polling stations for the third time in a year - on Christmas Day!

But shockingly one of the opposition parties has proposed fining those that stop to take part – ie the victim, stating that if people do not stop and engage with the scam then the problem will go away! Fortunately the Councillor for Security, Lorenzo Martinez doesn’t seem to agree on that and said that it would be a double tragedy for the victims – once being scammed by the gang then on top of that being fined. Next they will be suggesting fining those that have been mugged for wearing a watch or carrying their wallets with them!If the police here adopted the British system of patrolling on foot, especially in the areas where the gangs congregate, then the situation wouldn’t disappear but certainly decrease. Apart from the temporary beach police who do walk up and down the front, the rest of the force appear to have an aversion to walking, instead sitting in their cars and driving around.In order to get funding for more police from central government then two things need to happen. All residents must register on the pardon at the Town Hall and secondly – the one which applies to holidaymakers, any crime, no matter how small needs to be reported to the police – and ensure that you are given a report and crime number. Peamen and especially pickpockets are not exclusive to the Benidorm – ALL resorts and city centres have their fair share. The problem is far worse in say Barcelona and London but simple precautions, such as not taking too much cash out with you, leaving your passports behind and not wearing any obviously expensive jewelry will hopefully lessen your chances of being targeted.
this story was brought to you from
www.benidormallyearround.com

keep one eye open on the 2 female's in the picture, they have been known to follow holiday makers in to hotels and pickpocket them before even getting to the hotel reception, they come across as holiday makers but believe our group members when they say they aren't. lots of these females are working alongside bigger gangs most will work along the roadside of Riviera / Flash / Sol Pelicanos.

Although we talk about peamen/pickpockets and muggingers with in all our facebook groups, our findings from holiday makers, STATE -its worse back in the uk, so just some little tips can help you get buy whilst on any holiday in any part of the world, Take care of loved ones, always get or use a safe for all your valuables and do not place all your money in one part of your body/clothing when out and about split cash between pockets and friends lots of woman are now placing things in the bra's and not for getting knicker linings and even shoes. This way if you do lose some whether it be by a pickpocket or just dropped some  you will always have more cash to carry on with your holiday no matter what you are doing.  If you have any advice on these matters we talk about please feel free to email us link is on main page of the web site.

Shopping

Eurotabaco Prices benidorm

latest price lists for all your smoking needs brought to you by benidormreviews.co.uk

Learn More

Concept designs Website

We Can Build Wordpress Websites We can set up your google my business. Create Scheduled Facebook Business Posts / Designs. Set up and install Google Analytics

Learn More

Icon Show Chairs

Exclusive custom made chairs and cushions which are unique and individual.

Learn More

Grow Shop Benidorm Supernatural Spain (old town)

The most professional Grow Shop in this area. Cannabis - Seeds - Weed - Legal sponsors of the Band4life 10% off per day, not including special offers ..

Learn More

Jdens Print

For all your hen, stag, birthday parties printing needs t-shirts - vests - hoodies

Learn More

Secrexy (adult shop)

Adult sex shop online Why shop at Secrexy.com ● Private package service ● Professional customer service ● Free or low-cost shipping methods ● No minimum order quantity ● PayPal payment methods

Learn More

Simply Beach

Swimwear - Beachwear -- Bikinis plus much much more.

Learn More

Travel Luggage & Cabin Bags

Buy Your Travel Luggage & Cabin Bags.

Learn More

Top CashBack

Fancy Getting Top CashBack on the things you buy ? Well here we have just the thing.

Learn More

Uk Swimwear

You can now purchase all your Swimwear from UK Swimwear.

Learn More

Sponsors (band4life)

Bands For Life (Fun And Banter) Wristbands Sponsors

Band For Life Sponsors Discounts Full List
2 min read
Map of Benidorms sponsors new map arriving soon
1 min read

Map of Benidorms sponsors new map arriving soon

map of our sponsors , please feel free to screenshoot the map for your mobile device.

Read More
Jdens Prints (sponsor)
1 min read

Jdens Prints (sponsor)

Jdens prints will offer you different amounts of discounts depending on your purchase hen's stag's birthday parties all catered for.

Read More
Splash Design  (sponsor)
1 min read

Splash Design (sponsor)

Splash Design the ultimate Marketing Company

Read More
Benidorm bungalow rental
1 min read

Benidorm bungalow rental

Massive 15% of your booking with our group wristbands .

Read More
Wooky Hollow 2 (new town)
10 min read

Wooky Hollow 2 (new town)

wristband sponsors "meals drinks shots" (bands4life)

Read More
Beach Terrace (new town beach front)
1 min read

Beach Terrace (new town beach front)

Beach Terrace offers 10% of food also giving a free shot daily and its right on the sea front near the lazy cow rincon end.

Read More
The Little White Bull (old town)
1 min read

The Little White Bull (old town)

Offer- Free shot plus bottle deals for 5 or more, these deals change regular so to keep up with the bars offers pop in to see them regular for more info.

Read More
Baxters  (old town)
1 min read

Baxters (old town)

New offer for wristbands wearers Free tea / coffee or small fruit juice with any breakfast bought, Small beer / small wine with any main meal bought

Read More
Grow Shop Benidorm Supernatural Spain (old town)
2 min read

Grow Shop Benidorm Supernatural Spain (old town)

The most professional Grow Shop in this area. Cannabis - Seeds - Weed - Legal sponsors of the Band4life 10% off per day, not including special offers ..

Read More
Sparkles (Hair, body, face glitter painting)
1 min read

Sparkles (Hair, body, face glitter painting)

face/body & hair make up/glitter Painting

Read More
Bad Habits Tattoo (old town)
1 min read

Bad Habits Tattoo (old town)

offer, 10% off when you spend 50 euro or more, also 25% of full days sittings (terms and conditions apply)

Read More

Events

Events Making New Friends Since 2015 One Life Live it !

  • 19/06/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be June 19/20 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday and fancy dress saturday 14.00hrs

Read More
  • 04/09/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be September 4th /5th 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet Friday and fancy dress Saturday 14.00hrs

Read More
  • 04/12/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be December 4-5 Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet Friday and fancy dress Saturday 14.00hrs

Read More
  • 27/03/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be JUNE 19/20. Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet Friday and fancy dress Saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 06/12/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be March 28/29 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 06/09/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be Sept 6th 7th 2019 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 07/06/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be 7-8 june , held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. People who have not booked accommodation are to call the Bedford hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast.

Read More
  • 05/04/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 Promenade, Blackpool FY1 2EY, UK

Official meet and greet on the friday as per normal. is to be held now at the Bedford Hotel just along the rd on the way back to the tower, we have now disowned the strand hotel because of the differences in opinion on our discounts scheme. your discounts start on the friday and end on the sunday as you leave. more details on this matter can be clearly seen from our benipool group on facebook discounts and buffet will become clearer closer to the date (price+food) friday its benipool t-shirt these can be bought from www.jdensprints.co.uk Saturdays fancy dress is "999 services" but only if you want to dress up x also involved is our very own dj - karaoke - disco man more details will be added soon as i have it in black and white from the group members People who have not booked accommodation are to call the Bedford hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast.

Read More
  • 15/11/2018 00:00
  • BENIDORM

Benidorm honours its two patron saints, the Virgen del Sufragio and San Jaime apostle, with the annual "Fiestas Patronales" local fiestas. The streets are transformed for the entire event with floral decorations, lively musicians, open-air theatre, firework displays and religious parades

Read More
  • 13/11/2018 17:00
  • Benidorm, Benidorm, Spain

Hi Everyone, just adding another Event on to the website, and this one is a trial run, or should i call it a trail pub crawl - What we have in store for every one with wristbands is a pub crawl around benidorm wristband sponsor pubs ONLY , so you will need your group wristbands which can be purchased from wooky hollow 2, back to the 80's, Mollys old town, Hepburns (indoor market) and jdensprints.co.uk and we will also have t-shirts as well if your wanting to splash your cash and match a lot of members we tend to stay at one bar for approximately 1HR then move on to the next Bar where we will be given a deal at a discount price. more info will follow asap

Read More

Alicante Arrivals

For All Your Flight Details trust Benidorm Reviews


Alicante Departures

For All Your Flight Details trust Benidorm Reviews