Welcome to Benidorm Reviews

Real Reviews By Real People & The One Stop Shop For All Your Holiday Needs

Hotels - Apartments - Pubs - Restaurants These Are Just A Few

The Story


Benidorm the number 1 destination

Check It Out Today!

More links will be added so please feel free to click on to the links to enjoy this beautiful place

Holiday Chest


Our World is Your Oyster.

Holiday Chest
Holiday Chest can provide you with all the latest travel deals at competitive prices.
Browse our latest deals that are just in from our holiday partners
Direct Link to Holiday Chest's Brand New Website​​​ 

Car Rental Search


Europcar International UK and Ireland

Europcar International UK and Ireland

Europcar International UK and Ireland Car & Van Hire

Read More
Holiday Extras

Holiday Extras

Car Rental - Airport Parking - Airport Hotels - Airport Lounges - Airport Fast track - Car Hire -Travel Insurance

Read More
Purple Parking

Purple Parking

Airport Parking with Meet and Greet including Business Parking, including Airport Lounge - Hotels - Insurance - Car Hire & Much More

Read More

Flights Search


Your One Stop Shop For Your Holidays

Easy Jet

Easy Jet

Easy Jet Flights

Read More
eDreams

eDreams

eDreams Flights + Holiday Search

Read More
Emirates

Emirates

Emirates Holidays Flights

Read More
Jet2holidays

Jet2holidays

Jet2Holidays + flights

Read More
Jetradar

Jetradar

Jetradar flights

Read More
Oman Air

Oman Air

Oman Air Official 4 star Airline Worldwide

Read More
Ryanair

Ryanair

Ryanair Flights

Read More
Skyscanner

Skyscanner

Skyscanner - Flights

Read More
Vueling

Vueling

Fresh Flights and more

Read More

Holiday Search


One Life, Let's Live it!

Easy Jet

You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via easyjet own website. Book with confidence.

Learn More

eDreams

eDreams is now one of the 5th big travel websites in the world working from around the world to give people the best choices.

Learn More

Emirates Flights

Flights - Hotels -Transfers - Tours - Car hire - Booking a Holiday

Learn More

Expedia

Book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Expedia.co.uk own website. Book with confidence.

Learn More

Hotelopia

The objective of Hotelopia is to help independent travellers find and book hotels in the easiest and safest way and at the best price, whether travelling for business or for pleasure. We offer a great variety of hotels and apartments from the most modest to the most luxurious five star hotels.

Learn More

Holiday Pirates

We're now affiliated with Holiday Pirates. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Holiday Pirates own website. Book with confidence.

Learn More

Holiday Chest

The Best of The Best all in one place

Learn More

Holiday Chest (facebook)

Discounts On Major Deals, Soon As They Have Gone, They Have Gone.

Learn More

Holiday Extras

We're now affiliated with Holiday Extras. Transfers, Airport Parking, Please book through the Book With Holiday Extra's

Learn More

Holiday Gems

We're now affiliated with Holiday Gems , Please book through the Book With Holiday Gems link, Book with confidence.

Learn More

Hotellook

We're now affiliated with Hotellook. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Hotellook own website. Book with confidence.

Learn More

Icelolly.com

We're now affiliated with Icelolly.com. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Icelolly.com's own website. Book with confidence.

Learn More

Jet Airways

Jet Airways, India's premier international airlines .

Learn More

Jetradar

Jetradar for all your flights, Please book through the Book With Jetradar link for a confident service and fully backed.

Learn More

Jet2 Holidays + Flights

We're now affiliated with Jet2 Holidays , Please book through the Book With Jet2 Holidays link, Book with confidence.

Learn More

Last Minute.com

We're now affiliated with Lastminute.com , Please book through the Book With Lastminute.com link, Book with confidence.

Learn More

Love Holidays

We are loveholidays.com Our passion is travel and inspiring you to travel. As the fastest growing online travel agency in the UK, our mission is to create the ultimate online travel experience, just for you

Learn More

Oman Air

Awards 2018 Seven Stars Luxury Lifestyle and Hospitality Awards 2018 Oman Air, was awarded for the third year in row as “Best Airline in Europe, Middle East and Africa” within the Seven Stars Luxury Lifestyle and Hospitality Awards 2018.

Learn More

On The Beach

We're now affiliated with On the Beach. Please book through the Book With On The Beach Link.

Learn More

Sunmaster

We're now affiliated with Sunmaster. Please book through the Book With Sunmaster Link for some great deals to be had.

Learn More

Thomas Cook

We're now affiliated with Thomas Cook, Please book through the Book With Thomas Cook link, Book with confidence.

Learn More

Travelzoo

We're now affiliated with Travelzoo , Please book through the Book With Travelzoo link, Book with confidence.

Learn More

Tui Holidays

We're now affiliated with Tui. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Tui's own website. Book with confidence.

Learn More

Travel Republic

We're now affiliated with Travel Republic , Please book through the Book With Travel Republic link, Book with confidence.

Learn More

Vueling

Cheap Flights, Hotel Deals, Car Rental and much more

Learn More

Railcard

Please book through the Book With Railcard link for a confident service and fully backed.

Learn More

KAYAK


728*90 UK

  • Top International Flight Routes.
  • Cheap flights, hotels, car hire and travel deals:
  • KAYAK searches hundreds of other travel sites at once to find the best deals on airline tickets, cheap hotels, holidays and hire cars.

Parcel + Postage


Parcel Compare

Parcel Compare

Sending Parcels Worldwide could not be any easier for your free quote follow the link....

Read More
Worldwide - Parcel Services

Worldwide - Parcel Services

Needing things sending to spain and across the world, we now have Worldwide parcel services on our website check them out by clicking on the link .

Read More

Sandos Hotels & Resorts


Sandos Hotels & Resorts

SANDOS HOTELS & RESORTS
ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS


Sandos Hotels & Resorts is an international all inclusive resort chain offering all inclusive vacations in Mexico and Spain.

Putting You First
What separates Sandos from other all-inclusive hotel chains is that each one of our all inclusive resorts has been designed to deliver the best possible vacation experience to all of our esteemed guests. When it comes to all inclusive vacations we aim to surpass expectations in every single way, and that comes by putting the guest first.
We understand that most people only have the opportunity to enjoy one all-inclusive vacation per year, so we have made it our sole purpose to ensure that all guests have an unforgettable experience and build memories that will last a lifetime. We are constantly adding new facilities and areas like exciting water parks and new accommodation options
.
All Inclusive Resorts In Spain
Choose from 5 exciting all inclusive resorts in Spain located in the most popular travel destinations. From all inclusive luxury hotels in Tenerife, adults only hotels in Ibiza, to family friendly hotels next to the famous Playa Papagayo in Lanzarote you'll find everything and more at our stunning resorts.

All Inclusive Resorts In Mexico
We have 4 all inclusive resorts in Mexico in Cabo San Lucas and the famous Riviera Maya. Whether you are looking for a magical eco-adventure in Playa del Carmen, beach resorts in Playacar and Cancun, or jaw dropping picturesque resorts in Cabo San Luca we have the perfect resort to suit your needs.

BOOK or get a QUOTE NOW!

Skyscanner


Transfers Search


One Stop Shop For All Your Holiday Needs One Life Live It

Holiday Transfers

Holiday Transfers

Content, airport transfers, holiday travel, holiday transfers, shuttle bus, taxi, airport taxi

Read More
Holiday Extras

Holiday Extras

Transfers Company With A Little Extra Making Sure You Get To And From Your Holiday.

Read More
Hoppa

Hoppa

Transfer Company That Takes You To And From Your Destination

Read More
Shuttle Direct

Shuttle Direct

No matter if you prefer the luxury of a private transfer with personal driver or the affordability of a shared airport shuttle, our friendly drivers will make sure they deliver you to your doorstep with a smile.

Read More
UK Meet and Greet

UK Meet and Greet

What are the benefits of Meet and Greet Parking? Pass the stress of parking to a professional and try the very popular Meet and Greet Parking service.

Read More
Trusted Travel

Trusted Travel

international airport parking, lounges and transfers.

Read More
A2Z Airport Parking

A2Z Airport Parking

We pride ourselves on offering the lowest and best available prices for secure car parking at all UK airports, included we can organise Meet & Greet.

Read More
Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do You Need More Advertising space ?

Read More

Travel Insurance Search


One Life Live It.!

Avanti Travel Insurance

Avanti Travel Insurance

Our focus is providing the highest level of customer care and service, and this hasn’t gone unnoticed. Whatever your destination, we can help find the right medical cover for your travels. We consider all

Read More
Boots Travel Insurance

Boots Travel Insurance

Single Trip - Multi Trip - Medical - Long Stay - Winter Sports - Cruise All Policies To Suit All Your Needs

Read More
Coverontrip Travel Insurance

Coverontrip Travel Insurance

Cheap Holiday And Travel Insurance

Read More
Explorer Travel Insurance

Explorer Travel Insurance

Choose from Single Trip, Annual Multi Trip, Winter Sports, Cruise and Backpacker Travel Insurance.

Read More
Flexicover Travel Insurance

Flexicover Travel Insurance

Flexicover is one of the UK's leading travel insurance providers

Read More
MoneySuperMarket Travel Insurance

MoneySuperMarket Travel Insurance

Comparison Website Direct link For Insurance

Read More
Purple Parking Insurance

Purple Parking Insurance

Voted best insurance provider 11 years running. Policies with no excess available. UK based contact centre and 24/7 helpline. No maximum age on single trip policies. Over 25 years experience selling Travel Insurance.

Read More
Switch One Gadget Insurance

Switch One Gadget Insurance

Switched On Insurance provides great value Mobile Phone and Gadget insurance to 'switched on' people.

Read More
Travel Time Insurance

Travel Time Insurance

Travel Insurance Single-Trip, annual-multi-trip, backpacker, winter-sports

Read More

Ticket sales activities


We only live once!

Aqua Natura - Benidorm - Tickets

Aqualandia - Tickets

Benidorm Circus - Tickets

Benidorm Cooking Experience

Benidorm Palace

Benidorm - Special Offers

DinoPark - Algar

Jeep Safaris - Benidorm

MundoMar - Tickets

Paragliding in Tandem on the Costa Blanca

Sandos Monaco Spa - Benidorm

Boat Rental - Altea

Downhill Bike - Benidorm

Terra Mítica - Tickets

Terra Natura - Benidorm - Tickets

Tourist Train - Benidorm

Villas Search


TUI Villas is TUI‘s international holiday-home portal TUI Villas can offer you around the world accommodation

Read More

Did you know Booking com offers you Villa's take a look by clicking on to our Benidorm Reviews Links

Read More

benidorm news


The Benidorm Tattoo Convention 2019

The Benidorm Tattoo Convention 2019

Once Again The Yearly Tattoo Convention 2019 info**

Read More
Naturists

Naturists

BnB website for naturists launches with holiday listings in Spain

Read More
D Day

D Day

(The Normandy landings of World War II)

Read More
Intempo

Intempo

General Information

Read More
El Castell

El Castell

general information

Read More
History - Future

History - Future

General information

Read More
Geography

Geography

General information

Read More
Fact's

Fact's

General information

Read More

Calendar features 2018/2019


Take A Look.

Child Friendly Bars


Wooky Hollow 2

Wooky Hollow 2

Child friendly (night & day) with outside pool table All so Wristband Sponsor so you will get discounts with fun and banter wristbands

Read More
White Star

White Star

Child Friendly ( night and day time )

Read More
white horse

white horse

Child friendly (night time)

Read More
Uncle peds

Uncle peds

Child Friendly (day time)

Read More
Morgans Tavern

Morgans Tavern

Child friendly (night time till midnight)

Read More
Bar Titanic

Bar Titanic

Child Friendly (night & day) with child friendly play area

Tropical

Tropical

Child friendly (night time)

Exchange Rate Shops


Exchange Rate Shops Exchange Rate Shops Exchange Rate Shops
Benidorm has so many Exchange rate shops kiosks in and around the bars, over the decades they have become centre of attention when people are wanting to change uk pounds in to euro's, the small kiosks offer a better deal in most cases, but unfortunately these rates  are for a minimum spend. so please check before handing your hard earned cash over to the kiosks, we suggest to use your hotel if stuck for change at night time . During the day our group suggest popping along to the indoor market down from Sol Pelicanos hotel towards the Rincon end of Benidorm where you will find once inside SHEILAS & TONYS exchange kiosks, these guys have a well established business with most holidaymakers, the first time you visit these guys you will need your passport and once you have been there once, you will be given a small business card with details on it, then from onwards all you do is take the card with you when changing cash over.

Hotel's for adults


Hotel's for adults
Below is a list of hotels which are for adults only, please check with your travel advisor or hotel before booking.
this information is from our groups based on benidorm and we always advise on double checking all information before you make any decisions on booking, some information could change daily and as a free group we have no direct contact of information from tour operators to change our free info.
Agua Azual
Castilla
Don Pancho
Flash
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Marconfort Essence
Medplaya Riudor
RH Royal
Riviera
Sandos Monaco Beach & Spa
Sol Costa Blanca
Queens Hotel

Hotels child friendly


Hotels child friendly
Here is a list of some hotel which our group find child friendly, there maybe more to add to the list but our members have chose these one below.

Ambassador
Flamingo Oasis
Las Oca
Magic Aqua Rock/Gardens
Puablo
Rosamar
Rio Park
Sol Pelicanos
Venus Hotel
Villa de Benidorm




Hotels & Apartments - All Inclusive


Hotels & Apartments - All Inclusive
Below you can see the star rating "*****" - rating as stated by similar web site's. 

Sol Pelicanos Ocas ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Gran Hotel Bali ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Dynastic Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Cristal Park ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Villa Benidorm ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Hotel Gala Placidia ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Rosamar Hotel ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Benidorm ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Sandos Benidorm Suites ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Levante Club Apartments **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Mediterraneo Benidorm Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Vista Oro ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Tropical Splash ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Sandos Monaco Hotel & Spa - Adults Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Med Playa Hotel Regente ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Melia Benidorm ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Voramar ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Fiesta Park ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Atrium Plaza **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Atrium Beach Apartments ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Hotel Cuco (ex Antea) ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Mar Blau **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Los Alamos ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Poseidon Playa Hotel ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Avenida ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Poseidon Resort ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Levante Club Hotel - Adult Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Marconfort Essence - Adults Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Agua Azul Hotel - Adult Only ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Villa del Mar Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Flamingo Oasis Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Palm Beach Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Princesa Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
RH Royal ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)

Hotels & Apartments Disabled friendly


Hotels & Apartments Disabled friendly
Below is a list of hotels & apartments that cater for disabilities please check with your travel advisor or hotel before booking.
this information is from our groups based on benidorm and we always advise on double checking all information before you make any decisions on booking, some information could change daily and as a free group we have no direct contact of information from tour operators to change our free info.

Apartmentos Avenida
Hotel - Agir
Hotel - Dynastic
Hotel - Gran Bali
Gran Hotel Villaitana
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel - Melia Benidorm
Hotel - Poseidon Playa
Pueblo Hotel
Sandos Monaco
The Royal Benidorm Hotel
Villa La Sonrisa



Hotels & Apartments Stag & Hen Friendly


Hotel

Hotel

Here You Can Find A List Of Hotels That Can Take Large Parties

Altho we do try make sure the information is correct at the time or release, our information we are given is from the public, we believe this is correct at the time of release -  we must advise you to double check with the relevant hotel/apartment to make sure this is correct before booking.


HOTEL BENIDORM CENTRE

HOTEL LA ESTACION

HOTEL JOYA

HOTEL LIDO

HOTEL GALA PLACIDIA

BENIDORM CELEBRATIONS POOL PARTY RESORT

NOW BENIDORM (Aparthols)

PERLA 

PUEBLO 



Read More
Apartments

Apartments

Here We Have A List Of Apartments That Take Large Parties.

Altho we do try make sure the information is correct at the time or release, our information we are given is from the public, we believe this is correct at the time of release -  we must advise you to double check with the relevant hotel/apartment to make sure this is correct before booking.


PLAYAMAR APARTMENTS

APARTMENTS MARYCIEL

HALLEY APARTMENTS

LA ERA PARK APARTMENTS

CARLOS APARTMENTS

PALM COURT

PARAISO 10

PICASSO APARTMENTS

TREBOL APARTMENTS

VISTAMAR APARTMENTS

NOW BENIDORM (Aparthols)


Read More

Karaoke Bars


Karaoke Bars Karaoke Bars
BENIDORM - NEW TOWN KARAOKE BARS

Wooky Hollow 2 - New town  (group wristband sponsors massive discount) <<< click on this link for more info
Harveys Boro Bar - New town (group wristband sponsors more discounts) <<< click on this link for more info
Black chicken - New town
Voices - New town
Idols bar - New town
Last stop - New town
Carousel - New Town
Palladium - New Town
Hotel California – New town
Piccadilly - New town
Buddies bar - New town
Outback aussie bar - New town
Tommy’s bar – New town
Churchill’s - new town
Queen Vic - new town
Why not - new town
Yorkshire pride 3 - New town
Memories - New town

BENIDORM - RINCON KARAOKE BARS
Whitehorse - Rincon
Piccadilly - Rincon
Triangle - Rincon
The Local - Rincon.

Leisure & Activities


Benidorm Train

Benidorm Train

Benidorm Train Prices Destination To And From, Time Table Levante, Poniente

Read More
Foam Parties

Foam Parties

benidorm foam parties in and around benidorm

Read More
Bike It (bike rental)

Bike It (bike rental)

20% off the price if you have our benidorm fun and banter wristbands

Read More
Cable Ski Benidorm

Cable Ski Benidorm

Cable ski Levante/New town /Rincon

Read More
Down Hill Bike Ride

Down Hill Bike Ride

Down Hill Bike Ride are offering Our Wristband wearers a massive 10% off please contact Admin of main group to get your code

Read More
Go Kart Benidorm

Go Kart Benidorm

This is a petrol head amazing day.

Read More
Great places to eat

Great places to eat

Just a few Great eating places in Benidorm.

Read More
Markets

Markets

General information on markets in benidorm

Read More

Sports bar's


Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do you need more advertising ?

Learn More

Wooky Hollow 2

Liverpool's little part of benidorm with good food and good drinks and 8 screens to watch sports bar showing all sports.

Learn More

Harvey's Boro Bar

Middlesbrough's famous Harveys Boro Bar has some special up its sleeve they have brought with them the Boro Parmo with them if you have never had one before you must pay them a visit just to try them .

Learn More

Random selection of sports bars

Full details will follow shortly

Learn More

Show Guide + Performers + Artists


Benidorm Reviews The Number One Place For The Latest Show Guide

STOP !!!!! do you want free advertising ?

STOP !!!!! do you want free advertising ?

FREE ADVERTISING FOR ALL BENIDORM ARTISTS SINGERS PERFORMERS BUT LIMITED SPACE 100% FREE

Read More
Roy Chubby Brown (sponsor)

Roy Chubby Brown (sponsor)

if you would like to be added here contact admin by clicking on the facebook group page (Green cover) YES its 100 % free for 2019 .

Read More
1 Tour 3 shows December 2019

1 Tour 3 shows December 2019

Bruno Mars - Il Divo - Backstreet Boys Tour Benidorm Reviews - Watch the Video

Read More
Benidorm artists  (DUBLIN NOVEMBER 2019)

Benidorm artists (DUBLIN NOVEMBER 2019)

November Tribute Show Dublin Benidorm Reviews Meal, Cow Morans Hotel

Read More
ABBA  The Ultimate Tribute (show guide)

ABBA The Ultimate Tribute (show guide)

ABBA The Ultimate Tribute Show Guide energetic dance routines and all the best songs from Abba .

Read More
Albi Senior (Show Guide)  EXCLUSIVE

Albi Senior (Show Guide) EXCLUSIVE

Comedian - Show Guide - Albi Senior is a Comedian living and working in benidorm

Read More
Madonna Remix (show guide)

Madonna Remix (show guide)

Madonna - All the Hits - Show Guide New For 2019

Read More
Gareth Fulton (show Guide)

Gareth Fulton (show Guide)

Solo - Comedy - Hypnosis - Show Guide

Read More
Cameron James (Show Guide)

Cameron James (Show Guide)

Solo Artist -Show Guide - Performer - Cameron James is one of Benidorm's most versatile entertainers

Read More
Robbie (Cameron James) Show Guide

Robbie (Cameron James) Show Guide

Solo Artist - Show Guide - Cameron James As Robbie

Read More
Boogie Nights (show Guide)

Boogie Nights (show Guide)

Du Lipa 80's Group + Show Guide

Read More
Dua Lipa (Show Guide) (dance hits)

Dua Lipa (Show Guide) (dance hits)

show guide - solo artist - chart music - dance music - anthems - floor/fillers

Read More

Countdown - november Fiesta


YIPPEE BENIDORM FANCY DRESS DAY 2019

Markets (benidorm & la cala)


Markets (Benidorm)

Opening Times Of The Indoor Market, & And General Information On The Outside Market.

Learn More

La Cala Vilajoyosa

(La Cala de Vilajoyosa)

Learn More

Nudist Beach (unofficial)


Playa Cala Tio Ximo
This beach is known as a nudist beach (unofficially)
the beach is situated in a lovely small cove, which gives of such a gorgeous scenery nite and day, the beach is very private with no through road, people are advised to be very careful due to the uneven ground which is covered with small rocks and sand
During the summer months they do operate lifeguard service and you can hire sun loungers if your needing them.

Warning
the cove itself can be very dangerous due to the surroundings with no official footpath to the cove,  we do advise that people with walking difficulties do not try and reach the cove.
also there is no shops to purchase drinks and food, so make sure you take your own
and out of respect to other members of the public and the area , please take your rubbish away with you.


November Fiesta 2018/2019


We Only Have One Life So Live It.

November Fiesta 2018/2019 November Fiesta 2018/2019 November Fiesta 2018/2019
The dates below will only be updated in nov 2019 by the towns mayor.
Uk fancy dress date is 14th Nov 2019




BENIDORM FIESTAS PROGRAMME 2018
MAJOR FIESTAS PROGRAMME 2018

FRIDAY 9TH NOVEMBER

18:00 LIGHTING OF THE ARTISTIC ILLUMINATION, by our Queens, at Martínez Alejos avenue and Opening of the “Porrat” (street market) at Emilio Ortuño avenue.
19:00 INAUGURATION OF THE FAIRGROUND, near the Bullring. Children's day: special prices.
22:30 “PEÑAS” INFORMAL PARADE. Meeting of the “Peñas” at Ruzafa street. Parade around the streets Ruzafa and Martínez Alejos.
SATURDAY 10TH NOVEMBER
10:00 MASS, at the Church of San Jaime, in honour to the Virgin of the Suffrage, sung by the choir of
La Barqueta”.
11:45 OPENING OF THE DOORS AT SAN JAIME AND SAINT ANNE´S CHURCH, to sing the VERSES IN HONOUR TO THE VIRGIN.
12:00 ANGELUS AND BELL RINGING and spectacular "AIR BOMBING" from Plaza Castelar, to announce that…
THE MAJOR FIESTAS 2018 HAVE BEGUN!
12:15 BRASS BANDS PARADE, starting from Plaza de San Jaime to finish at Plaza de SS. MM. los Reyes de España (Town Hall). Itinerary: Mayor, Alameda de D. Pedro Zaragoza, Herrerías and Plaza de SS.MM. Reyes de España.
13:00 GATHERING OF BRASS BANDS, at Plaza de SS. MM. Reyes de España, to perform the piece "FIESTA IN BENIDORM". Afterwards, COLOURFUL AIR BOMBING, by the pyrotechnics company RICASA.
17:00 At Poniente Beach, THEATRICAL PERFORMANCE OF THE FOUNDING OF THE VIRGIN, by the theatre group of “La Barqueta”. Afterwards, SALVOES AND AIR BOMBING, by the pyrotechnics company RICASA.
18:30 SOLEMN PROCESSION, leaving from Parque de Elche (Harbour) through the following streets: Paseo de la Carretera, Alameda D. Pedro Zaragoza, Mayor street and Plaza de San Jaime.
When the procession gets to the church, there will be a FLOWER OFFERING TO THE VIRGIN, followed by the ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE FIESTAS.
23:00 Performance of “ORQUESTA LOS RÍTMICOS”, at Gambo street.
23:30 Performance of “ORQUESTA IGUANA SHOW” at Huerto de Colón (Tomás Ortuño street).
00:00 Big party of the radio station “LOS 40 PRINCIPALES”, with the famous Dj ÓSCAR MARTÍNEZ, at Plaza de SS. MM. Reyes de España.
SUNDAY 11TH NOVEMBER: VIRGIN OF THE SUFFRAGE´S DAY
08:00 “DESPERTÀ” (awakening by the sound of firecrackers) starting from Casa del Fester (C/ La Biga).
Itnenerary: Tomás Ortuño, La Palma, Paseo de la Carretera, Alicante, Plaza de la Constitución, Alameda, Herrerías endind at Plaza SS.MM. Reyes de España and from now on…
¡EVERY MORNING!
09:30 CHOCOLATE FOR EVERYONE, thanks to “CHOCOLATES MARCOS TONDA” (Villajoyosa), at Casa del Fester (C/ La Biga).
11:00 until 14:00 HUGHE CHILDREN PLAYPARK at Plaza de SS. MM. Reyes de España.
11:30 SOLEMN MASS IN HONOUR OF OUR PATRON SAINT, THE VIRGIN OF THE SUFFRAGE, at the Church of San Jaime and Saint Anne, sung by the “Camerata”. Afterwards, AIR BOMBING and PARADE, around the streets of the Old Town.
14:00 MARVELLOUS PYRO-DIGITAL “MASCLETA” (super big banger) at avenue Jaime I (Poniente Beach), done by pyrotechnics company RICASA. From 13:00h there will be music with the Dj´s of the radio station LOS 40 PRINCIPALES and tasting of “Anís Tenis”.
17:00 Kid´s “Batukada” (band of instruments of percussion that plays African-Brazilian music), by MARAKATA PERCUSIÓN, starting from Casa del Fester (C/ La Biga). Afterwards, there will be chocolate for all the kids at Casa del Fester.
17:00 SPECIAL CONCERT OF “LA UNIÓN MUSICAL DE BENIDORM”, at Gambo street.
19:00 SOLEMN PROCESSION IN HONOUR TO THE VIRGIN OF THE SUFFRAGE. Itinerary: Mayor street, Alameda de D. Pedro Zaragoza, Los Ángeles, Pintor Lozano, Virgen del Sufragio, Martínez Alejos, Paseo de la Carretera, Santa Faz and Plaza de San Jaime. Afterwards, “ESTAMPETA” in honour to the Virgin of the Suffrage, at Plaza de San Jaime.
22:30 Performance of the local artists “GUILLERMO FLUIXÀ & CRISTINA VERDÚ LIVE BAND”. Afterwards, performance of the Duo Dj “Becariosno” ( Dj Xinxeta y Arturo Fernández).
23:00 Performance of the “ORQUESTA SECRETS”, at Huerto de Colón (Tomás Ortuño street).
23:00 The traditional “COPLETES” will be sung to the Virgin of the Suffrage, at Plaza de San Jaime.
00:30 Performance of “LOS CENTELLAS” at Plaza de SS. MM. Reyes de España.
MONDAY 12TH NOVEMBER: SAINT JAMES DAY
09:30 CHOCOLATE FOR EVERYONE, thanks to “CHOCOLATES MARCOS TONDA” (Villajoyosa), at Casa del Fester (C/ La Biga).
11:00 until 14:00 HUGHE CHILDREN PLAYPARK at Plaza de SS. MM. los Reyes de España.
11:30 At the Church of San Jaime, SOLEMN MASS IN HONOUR TO SAINT JAMES.
Afterwards, AIR BOMBING and PARADE, around the streets of the Old Town.
14:00 GREAT PYRO-DIGITAL MASCLETA (super big firecrackers), at avenue Jaime I (Poniente Beach), done by pyrotechnics company RICASA. Beforehand there will be music with the Dj's of the radio station LOS 40 PRINCIPALES to make the wait more pleasant.
17:00 Children´s wandering theater “LOS INVENTA INVENTOS”, starting Casa del Fester (C/ La Biga) and ending at Huerto de Colón (Tomás Ortuño street). Afterwards, there will be chocolate for all the kids at Casa del Fester.
19:00 SOLEMN PROCESSION IN HONOUR TO SAINT JAMES by the streets: Mayor, Alameda D. Pedro Zaragoza, Paseo de la Carretera, Santa Faz and Plaza San Jaime. Afterwards, “ESTAMPETA”, in honour to Saint James. Inside the temple, the names of the members of the organizing committee (“Mayorales”) of the Fiestas 2019 will be revealed.
23:30 Show by Dj Xinxeta y Arturo Fernández and concert of the famous artist JUAN MAGÁN, at Plaza de SS. MM. los Reyes de España.
02:00: Spectacular “CORREFOC” (moving fire and sound show), by COLLA DE DIMONIS POLOPINS, leaving from Plaza de SS. MM. los Reyes de España and through the streets: Hondo, Tomás Ortuño, La Biga, Ruzafa and Martínez Alejos to end at Gambo street.
TUESDAY 13TH NOVEMBER
10:30 SOLEMN REQUIEM MASS, at San Jaime Church, sung by the Choir of the Church.
Afterwards, OFFERING OF FLOWER GARLANDS to the Dead in the Sea, at Plaza de la Señoría, followed by a visit to the cemeteries.
11:00 until 14:00 HUGHE CHILDREN PLAYPARK at Plaza de SS. MM. los Reyes de España.
14:00 FIRST PYRO-DIGITAL PURPLE MASCLETÀ DEDICATED TO ALL THE WOMEN, at avenue Jaime I (Poniente Beach), done by pyrotechnics company RICASA. Beforehand there will be music with the Dj´s of the radio station LOS 40 PRINCIPALES to make the wait more pleasant.
17:00 Children's wandering theater “LOS TROTACLOWNS”, starting at Huerto de Colón (Tomás Ortuño street).
19:00 FUNNY COSTUMES PARADE. Itinerary: Venus, Ruzafa and Martínez Alejos.
00:00 WONDERFUL NOCTURNAL PYRO-DIGITAL MASCLETÁ (fireworks and bangers), to celebrate the 40th anniversary of the song “Fiesta en Benidorm”, at avenue Jaime I (Poniente Beach), done by the pyrotechnics company RICASA.
00:30 Spectacular concert of the famous DJ's “DREAM3TEAM RELOAD”, with music of the 80´s, 90´s and 00´s, at Plaza de SS. MM. los Reyes de España.
WEDNESDAY 14TH NOVEMBER
11:30 “FESTA DE LES FESTES”. Parade of the different Fiestas Committees, departing from Plaza Neptuno. Itinerary: Almendros, Mercado, Tomás Ortuño, La Biga, Ruzafa, Herrerías and Plaza de SSMM Los Reyes de España.
13:00 CHILDREN´S “MASCLETÁ”and CANDY FIRECRACKERS at Plaza SS. MM. Reyes de España.
14:00 SPECTACULAR PYRO-DIGITAL MASCLETÀ, at avenue Jaime I (Poniente Beach), done by pyrotechnics company LLUCH. Beforehand there will be music with the Dj's´s of the radio station LOS 40 PRINCIPALES to make the wait more pleasant.
18:00 FLOAT PARADE through the following streets: Parque de Elche, Almendros, Marte, Venus, Ruzafa and Martínez Alejos.
Afterwards, MARVELLOUS FIREWORK DISPLAY at Poniente Beach (Harbour), done by by the pyrotechnics company RICASA.
MERRY FIESTAS FOR EVERYONE!
IMPORTANT:
The Tourist Office is not responsible for any of the changes that may happen.
 Although Wednesday is the official end of the Benidorm fiestas, there is a huge Fancy dress party on Thursday which starts at around midday and takes place in the new town of Benidorm around the Calle Gerona and British square area, be sure to come in fancy dress to enjoy this spectacular event.
Information supplied courtesy of round town travel, please note, 2019 nov fiesta dates and times will change and will be available from ourselves in due course, thank you and have a great year x

Shops Links Online


Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do you need more advertising ?

Learn More

Eurotabaco

latest price lists for all your smoking needs

Learn More

Concept designs Website

We Can Build Wordpress Websites We can set up your google my business. Create Scheduled Facebook Business Posts / Designs. Set up and install Google Analytics

Learn More

Jdens Print

For all your hen, stag, birthday parties printing needs t-shirts - vests - hoodies

Learn More

Secrexy (adult shop)

Adult sex shop online Why shop at Secrexy.com ● Private package service ● Professional customer service ● Free or low-cost shipping methods ● No minimum order quantity ● PayPal payment methods

Learn More

Simply Beach

Swimwear - Beachwear -- Bikinis plus much much more.

Learn More

Travel Luggage & Cabin Bags

Buy Your Travel Luggage & Cabin Bags.

Learn More

Top CashBack

Fancy Getting Top CashBack on the things you buy ? Well here we have just the thing.

Learn More

Uk Swimwear

You can now purchase all your Swimwear from UK Swimwear.

Learn More

Tattooists


The Best of The Best !!

offer, 10% off when you spend 50 euro or more, also 25% of full days sittings (terms and conditions apply)

Read More

MASSIVE 20% off with a Band4life Wristband, t/c apply please contact Beyond Reality To Confirm Discounts.

Read More

Mark & Blane are offering a MASSIVE 10% when you spend €50 euro or more when wearing group wristbands.

Read More

Weather Forecast Benidorm


From Hourly - Daily - Weekly - Monthly - yearly, Detailed Average.

Metcheck Weather Forecast (up to 6 months advance warnings)

From daily weather check to approximately 6 months ahead click on the link

Learn More

Daily weather

Learn More

Monthly Average Weather Forecast

12 month average forecast benidorm.

Learn More

Breakfast


The Best Of The Best From Our Sponsor .

Wooky Hollow 2

Wooky Hollow 2

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More
Baxters

Baxters

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More
Ibiza 21

Ibiza 21

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More
Trotters International Trading

Trotters International Trading

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More
The London Bar

The London Bar

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More
Jamie's Kitchen

Jamie's Kitchen

Discount breakfast with group wristbands

Read More

Cakes by Hamis (Handmade)


Hamis Cakes (Benidorm)

Hamis Cakes (Benidorm)

Do You Need a Cake for Any Celebration Delivered in and around Benidorm ? Well Hamis Cakes Will do it for you . Offer - 10% off and Free Delivery Only With (Band 4 Life) Wristbands

Here at Hamis cakes we offer the best cakes for you. We are here to make what you want come to life with cake whats better than that. All your ideas are possible no matter how big or small from cute cupcakes to amazing wedding cakes.

Hamis cakes lets the cake do the talking and there's always plenty of cake to go around.

Contact us today to turn your ideas in to a great cake

Details -

https://www.facebook.com/Hamiscakes/

0034 602 538 628

m.me/Hamiscakes

About

All our cakes are made fresh to order
Gives us your ideas and we will make them

PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO BE DIRECTED TO HAMIS CAKES MAIN WEBPAGE 

DO NOT FORGET 10% DISCOUNT FOR WRISTBAND WEARERS

Read More

Gluten Free - Vegetarian- Restaurant's


3 Puntos Restaurante Argentino

3 Puntos Restaurante Argentino

Steakhouse, Barbecue, Argentinian, Mediterranean, European, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace

Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace

Steakhouse, International, British, Fusion, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Margem Restobar

Margem Restobar

Mediterranean, European, Spanish, International, Healthy, Street Food, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Italian Twist Bar Bistro

Italian Twist Bar Bistro

Mediterranean, European, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options

Read More
Nosh Restaurant

Nosh Restaurant

Gastropub, Mediterranean, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly

Read More
JoLee's Restaurant

JoLee's Restaurant

Bar, Grill, Pub, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Neil's Brasserie

Neil's Brasserie

International, Mediterranean, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Ians' Restaurant

Ians' Restaurant

Steakhouse, Seafood, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Paneil's

Paneil's

European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Sherpa Restaurante Asiática

Sherpa Restaurante Asiática

Indian, Asian, Thai, Nepalese, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options

Read More
Four Seasons Benidorm

Four Seasons Benidorm

International, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options

Read More

Indian


Tapas Alley


Tapas Alley Tapas Alley Tapas Alley
TAPAS ALLEY BENIDORM

what is tapas = Tapas are a wide variety of appetizers, or snacks, in Spanish cuisine. 
They may be cold (such as mixed olives and cheese)
They may be warm (such as chopitos, which are battered, fried baby squid). 
In select bars in Spain, tapas have evolved into an entire, and sometimes sophisticated, cuisine.
 
Visiting Tapas alley in benidorm (old town) you can follow the map that shows you  whereabouts it is, Its directly off the main pedestrianized walking street, Passeig de la Carretera, on Calle Santo Domingo, Not many people refer to it by the correct street names you hear it being referred to by Tapas Alley .


Sunday Lunch


Contact us


all reviews are anonymous, if you would like to leave 1 or 2 or give us some general information please message us with your details for your review, thank you

  • please take all insurance and passport details with you when attending to save you time and trouble

Euro Clinica Rincon Benidorm


  • Avenida Doctor Severo Ochoa, 6, 03503 Benidorm, Alacant, Spain
  • please take all insurance and passport details with you when attending to save you time and trouble

European Health Insurance Card


One Life Live It - One Stop Shop For Your Holiday Needs.

European Health Insurance Card (EHIC) " free card "

You Should Never Be Charged For A EHIC Card " European Health Insurance Card "

Learn More

feed back


Page Reviews.

Please leave your review of this Web page below (www.benidormreviews.co.uk)



Hospital Clínica Benidorm


  • Alfonso Puchades Avenue, 8 03501 Benidorm

Hospital Marina Baixa (EHIC)


  • Avenida Alcalde En Jaume Botella Mayor, 7, 03570 La Vila Joiosa, Alicante, Spain
  • please take all insurance and passport details with you when attending to save you time and trouble
  • +34 966 85 98 00
  • benidormadvertising@gmail.com
  • Mon-Fri - 08:00-19:008am–10pm Monday 8am–10pm Tuesday 8am–10pm Wednesday 8am–10pm Thursday 8am–10pm Friday 8am–10pm Saturday 8am–10pm Sunday (Nativity of Saint John the Baptist) 8am–10pm Hours might differ Open 24 hours

Imed Levante


  • Calle Dr. Santiago Ramón y Cajal, 7, 03503 Benidorm, Alicante, Spain
  • please take all insurance and passport details with you when attending to save you time and trouble

MEDICAL CENTRES


Accidents & Emergencies

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

The GUM Clinic

Sexual Health

Outpatients Department for Non-Residents

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Outpatients Department for Residents

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Specialists Centre:

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Private Hospitals

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

mosquito information


Narcotics Anonymous


Narcotics Anonymous
PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO BE TAKEN TO N.A WEBSITE​​​

N.A. is a non-profit fellowship or society of men and women for whom drugs had become a major problem. We are recovering addicts who meet regularly to help each other stay clean. This is a program of complete abstinence from all drugs. There is only ONE requirement for membership, the desire to stop using. We suggest that you keep an open mind and give yourself a break. Our program is a set of principles written so simply that we can follow them in our daily lives. The most important thing about them is that THEY WORK.There are no strings attached to N.A.
We are not affiliated with any other organizations, we have no initiation fees or dues, no pledges to sign, no promises to make to anyone. We are not connected with any political, religious or law enforcement groups, and are under no surveillance at any time. Anyone may join us, regardless of age, race, sexual identity, creed, religion or lack of religion.
We are not interested in what or how much you used or who your connections were, what you have done in the past, how much or how little you have, but only in what you want to do about your problem and how we can help. The newcomer is the most important person at any meeting, because we can only keep what we have by giving it away. We have learned from our group experience that those who keep coming to our meetings regularly stay clean.
Open to all addicts
Narcotics Anonymous is a completely voluntary organisation and contributions are also voluntary.  Membership is open to anyone with a drug problem seeking help, regardless of what drug or combination of drugs have been used, and irrespective of age, sex, religion, race, creed or class.
The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop using drugs.

Values anonymity
The basic premise of anonymity allows addicts to attend meetings without fear of legal or social repercussions. This is an important consideration for an addict thinking about going to his first meeting. Anonymity also supports an atmosphere of equality in meetings. It helps insure that no individual's personality or circumstance will be considered more important than the message of recovery shared in NA.
We ask your help in maintaining our tradition of personal anonymity by not identifying our members by name or in full face photos as members of Narcotics Anonymous, or by describing details of their personal circumstances which could reveal their identities.
In carrying our message of recovery, we welcome articles about our fellowship, but not in terms of personalities. We are not secret, just anonymous. Cooperation by the press has been very good, and we hope that continued exposure given to the Narcotics Anonymous program will play a major role in attracting the many thousands of addicts who need help. We thank you for your understanding.
Encourages abstinence
Narcotics Anonymous encourages its members to abstain completely from all drugs including alcohol because NA members have discovered that complete and continuous abstinence provides the best foundation for recovery and personal growth. Narcotics Anonymous however, takes no stand on the use of caffeine, nicotine, or sugar. Similarly the use of prescribed medication for the treatment of specific medical or psychiatric conditions is neither encouraged nor prohibited by NA. While recognising numerous questions in these areas, Narcotics Anonymous feels they are matters of personal choice and encourages its members to consult their own experience, the experience of other members, and the opinions of qualified health professionals to help them make up their minds about these subjects.
Meetings
The primary service provided by Narcotics Anonymous is the local meetings (held weekly). Each group is autonomous, organising itself according to a series of 12 principles common to the entire organisation. Meetings, which take place in rooms rented from public, religious or other organisations, may be 'open to all', meaning anyone can attend or 'open to addicts only', meaning only for people who want to address their own drug problems. Meetings are facilitated by NA members. Other members may take part by talking in turn about their experiences of addiction and the recovery, strength and hope they've discovered through NA. Please check out the our meeting page for more information about when they are on and how you can find them.
Non-religious
Narcotics Anonymous is a non-religious fellowship, encouraging each member to cultivate an individual understanding, religious or not, of a 'spiritual awakening'.
Addicts helping addicts
Narcotics Anonymous believes one of the cornerstones of its success is the therapeutic value of addicts working with each other to achieve recovery. In meetings members regularly share their personal experiences with each other, not as professionals but as ordinary people who have discovered that sharing brings about solutions to their problems. Narcotics Anonymous has no professional therapists, no residential facilities and no clinics. NA provides no vocational, legal, financial, psychiatric or medical services.

Telephone numbers


British Consulate Alicante

Map, Contact Details, Telephone Number, Plus Much More

Learn More

Telephone numbers for Emergency

Telephone numbers of interest police/ambulance hospital Emergency numbers

Learn More

Mobile Network telephone numbers

Telephone numbers for mobile company's to contact whilst abroad

Learn More

Sexual health


Sexual health
At The GUM Clinic we provide a discreet, reliable and convenient service to test for sexually transmitted infections.
Some people prefer not to attend a sexual health clinic and do not wish to have an intimate examination. Our system, using urine or swab analysis, is a simple test causing no discomfort and eliminates the need for a physical examination in most cases. Most STIs can be dealt with swiftly, using readily available medication.
We post you a testing kit and you send it back in the business reply envelope. When the lab finishes its work, we'll let you know straight away.
Our service provides a frontline check for chlamydia, gonorrhoea, herpes and other sexually transmitted infections. In addition we can supply a full bacterial screening service.


Please click on this link to be diverted to The GUM Clinic (discreet)





Warning's


Warning's Warning's Warning's
The peamen – sometimes also referred to as the potato men are the scourge of Benidorm and should be given a very wide berth. They operate in gangs, usually on busy thoroughfares such as the Levante promenade, on the Avd Mediterraneo or around the Indoor Market.
They entice people to stop by shouting and cheering, waving €20 notes that they have supposedly just won by guessing which potato half the pea is hidden under – hence the name. But the ‘crowd’ is actually members of the gang, some of which are Brits to make it look more authentic.

All nationalities have fallen victim to this crime, not solely British holidaymakers and locals here have been complaining about it to the police for years and years. The gangs have lookouts that whistle when they see the police approaching and disband, but quickly reassemble as soon as they have passed.It is very much a game of cat and mouse, with the local police saying that there is nothing they can do apart from confiscate any money found on them and issue a fine until a change in the law has been passed in Madrid. The police know exactly who they are already.... one politician even said they know the colour of their eyes and names of their children! But what hope of a change in law when the country does not even have a ruling Government and it looks like the Spaniards will be going to the polling stations for the third time in a year - on Christmas Day!

But shockingly one of the opposition parties has proposed fining those that stop to take part – ie the victim, stating that if people do not stop and engage with the scam then the problem will go away! Fortunately the Councillor for Security, Lorenzo Martinez doesn’t seem to agree on that and said that it would be a double tragedy for the victims – once being scammed by the gang then on top of that being fined. Next they will be suggesting fining those that have been mugged for wearing a watch or carrying their wallets with them!If the police here adopted the British system of patrolling on foot, especially in the areas where the gangs congregate, then the situation wouldn’t disappear but certainly decrease. Apart from the temporary beach police who do walk up and down the front, the rest of the force appear to have an aversion to walking, instead sitting in their cars and driving around.In order to get funding for more police from central government then two things need to happen. All residents must register on the pardon at the Town Hall and secondly – the one which applies to holidaymakers, any crime, no matter how small needs to be reported to the police – and ensure that you are given a report and crime number. Peamen and especially pickpockets are not exclusive to the Benidorm – ALL resorts and city centres have their fair share. The problem is far worse in say Barcelona and London but simple precautions, such as not taking too much cash out with you, leaving your passports behind and not wearing any obviously expensive jewelry will hopefully lessen your chances of being targeted.
this story was brought to you from
www.benidormallyearround.com

keep one eye open on the 2 female's in the picture, they have been known to follow holiday makers in to hotels and pickpocket them before even getting to the hotel reception, they come across as holiday makers but believe our group members when they say they aren't. lots of these females are working alongside bigger gangs most will work along the roadside of Riviera / Flash / Sol Pelicanos.

Although we talk about peamen/pickpockets and muggingers with in all our facebook groups, our findings from holiday makers, STATE -its worse back in the uk, so just some little tips can help you get buy whilst on any holiday in any part of the world, Take care of loved ones, always get or use a safe for all your valuables and do not place all your money in one part of your body/clothing when out and about split cash between pockets and friends lots of woman are now placing things in the bra's and not for getting knicker linings and even shoes. This way if you do lose some whether it be by a pickpocket or just dropped some  you will always have more cash to carry on with your holiday no matter what you are doing.  If you have any advice on these matters we talk about please feel free to email us link is on main page of the web site.

Apartments Review


Apartments Extras


Safes - Apartments

Safes - Apartments

Apartment with safes fitted please double check when booking these apartments to confirm they still have them.

Read More
Irons - Apartments

Irons - Apartments

Extra Equipment Apartments

Apartments Beach front


Beni Beach

Beni Beach

Apartment

Don Miguel

Don Miguel

Apartment

Les Dunes Suites

Les Dunes Suites

Apartment

Oasis Apartment

Oasis Apartment

Apartment

Torre Levante

Torre Levante

Apartment

Torre Principado

Torre Principado

Apartment

Torre Yago

Torre Yago

Apartment

Trinisol II

Trinisol II

Apartment

Bar - Pub reviews


Wooky Hollow 2

Wooky Hollow 2

Recommendations on this bar is fantastic good all round bar restaurant, snacks, meals, dinner, breakfast, private parties catered for also a wristband sponsor with even more discounts

Read More

Hotel reviews


Hotels Extras


Safes Hotels

Safes Hotels

Hotels with safes fitted please double check when booking these Hotels to confirm they still have them.

Read More
Irons - Hotels

Irons - Hotels

Hotel Extras

Hotels For Singles


Hotels for singles

Hotels for singles

Here is a List of Hotels Our Members Have Chosen to Name When Traveling Alone

Below is a list of hotels that accommodate for single occupancy, according to our facebook members, we will update from time to time for more uptodate information that is passed on to us by our members.

  • Sol pelicanos
  • Melia 
  • Flash, 
  • Riviera Beach Hotel
  • Sandos Monaco Hotel.
  • Nereo Orange, 
  • Pueblo, 
  • Calypso, 
  • Riudor, 
  • Venus, 
  • Marina, 
  • Perla. 
  • Helios . 
  • Benidorm City Centre Hotel (old town)
  • Cabana (Old Town)




Read More

Hotels Beach Front


Benikactus hotel

Benikactus hotel

Hotel

Belroy Hotel

Belroy Hotel

Hotel

Bilbaino hotel

Bilbaino hotel

Hotel

Brisa Hotel

Brisa Hotel

Hotel.

Cimbol Hotel

Cimbol Hotel

Hotel.

Climble Hotel

Climble Hotel

Hotel

Colon Hotel

Colon Hotel

Hotel

Gastro RH Canfali Hotel

Gastro RH Canfali Hotel

Hotel.

Marconi Hotel

Marconi Hotel

Hotel.

Montemar Hotel

Montemar Hotel

Hotel

Nadal Hotel

Nadal Hotel

Hotel

La Taberna Del Colon hotel

La Taberna Del Colon hotel

Hotel

Restaurants Reviews


Amigos Restaurant & Roof Terrace (old town)

Amigos Restaurant & Roof Terrace (old town)

The perfect Restaurant Every night, booking is advised. Open from 7pm +34 696548252​ 07951 776 435 ​Roof Terrace Private Party Hire During the Day

Read More
Wooky Hollow 2

Wooky Hollow 2

Recommendations on this bar is fantastic good all round bar restaurant, snacks, meals, dinner, breakfast, private parties catered for also a wristband sponsor with even more discounts

Read More

Sponsors (band4life)


Bands For Life (Fun And Banter) Wristbands Sponsors

Map of Benidorms sponsors

Map of Benidorms sponsors

map of our sponsors , please feel free to screenshoot the map for your mobile device.

Read More
Jdens Prints

Jdens Prints

Jdens prints will offer you different amounts of discounts depending on your purchase hen's stag's birthday parties all catered for.

Read More
Wooky Hollow 2 (new town)

Wooky Hollow 2 (new town)

wristband sponsors "meals drinks shots"

Read More
Hamis Cakes (Benidorm)

Hamis Cakes (Benidorm)

Do You Need a Cake for Any Celebration Delivered in and around Benidorm ? Well Hamis Cakes Will do it for you . Offer - 10% off and Free Delivery Only With (Band 4 Life) Wristbands

Read More
3B48 Kitchen

3B48 Kitchen

3B48 kitchen food is all homemade from scratch. 10% off with Band4life wristband

Read More
Apple properties

Apple properties

Apple Properties are offering 5% discount selective apartments

Read More
Bad Habits Tattoo (old town)

Bad Habits Tattoo (old town)

offer, 10% off when you spend 50 euro or more, also 25% of full days sittings (terms and conditions apply)

Read More
Baxters  (old town)

Baxters (old town)

New offer for wristbands wearers Free tea / coffee or small fruit juice with any breakfast bought, Small beer / small wine with any main meal bought

Read More
Beyond Reality Tattoo Studio (new town)

Beyond Reality Tattoo Studio (new town)

MASSIVE 20% off with a Band4life Wristband, t/c apply please contact Beyond Reality To Confirm Discounts .

Read More
Beach Terrace (new town)

Beach Terrace (new town)

Beach Terrace offers 10% of food also giveing a free shot daily

Read More

Currency Converter


Events


Events Making New Friends Since 2015 One Life Live it !

  • 06/09/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be Sept 6th 7th 2019 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 06/12/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be March 28/29 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 27/03/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be March 28/29 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 05/06/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

PLEASE NOTE, WE ARE STILL AWAITING FOR JUNE'S (2020) DATES SO PLEASE DO NOT BOOK, WE CAN NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR PEOPLE BOOKING WITHOUT THE DATE BEEN RELEASED The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be June 00 00 ?? 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 04/09/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be September 4th /5th 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 04/12/2020 12:00
  • The Bedford Hotel 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

The One & Only Original Benipool To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be December 4th /5th 2020 , Held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. https://www.facebook.com/groups/benipool.co.uk/ People who have not booked accommodation are to call. The Bedford Hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast. Meet & Greet friday night and fancy dress saturday 13.00hrs

Read More
  • 07/06/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 North Promenade Blackpool Lancashire FY1 2EY

To all our family members and friends, our next available party will be 7-8 june , held in the Bedford Hotel in Blackpool all discounts and offers will be listed soon as we have confirmation email from the Hotel please join main benipool group on facebook for more information. People who have not booked accommodation are to call the Bedford hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast.

Read More
  • 05/04/2019 12:00
  • 298-300 Promenade, Blackpool FY1 2EY, UK

Official meet and greet on the friday as per normal. is to be held now at the Bedford Hotel just along the rd on the way back to the tower, we have now disowned the strand hotel because of the differences in opinion on our discounts scheme. your discounts start on the friday and end on the sunday as you leave. more details on this matter can be clearly seen from our benipool group on facebook discounts and buffet will become clearer closer to the date (price+food) friday its benipool t-shirt these can be bought from www.jdensprints.co.uk Saturdays fancy dress is "999 services" but only if you want to dress up x also involved is our very own dj - karaoke - disco man more details will be added soon as i have it in black and white from the group members People who have not booked accommodation are to call the Bedford hotel and ask for Kim. Between the hours of 09:00 and 16:00 (Not a Tuesday as its her day off) 01253 623475 Codename for discount: Benipool All guests are to call and give that name as she will book the guests in at £30.00 PPPN including Breakfast.

Read More
  • 15/11/2018 00:00
  • BENIDORM

Benidorm honours its two patron saints, the Virgen del Sufragio and San Jaime apostle, with the annual "Fiestas Patronales" local fiestas. The streets are transformed for the entire event with floral decorations, lively musicians, open-air theatre, firework displays and religious parades

Read More
  • 13/11/2018 17:00
  • Benidorm, Benidorm, Spain

Hi Everyone, just adding another Event on to the website, and this one is a trial run, or should i call it a trail pub crawl - What we have in store for every one with wristbands is a pub crawl around benidorm wristband sponsor pubs ONLY , so you will need your group wristbands which can be purchased from wooky hollow 2, back to the 80's, Mollys old town, Hepburns (indoor market) and jdensprints.co.uk and we will also have t-shirts as well if your wanting to splash your cash and match a lot of members we tend to stay at one bar for approximately 1HR then move on to the next Bar where we will be given a deal at a discount price. more info will follow asap

Read More

Facebook Groups


Benidorm Fun and Banter (original)

General Advertising

Benidorm (Main Group)

Sponsors Advertise Only

Benidorm the facebook group

Comprehensive Show Guide

Benidorm Reviews (group)

Reviews & Offers

Benidorm fun and banter (the page)

Open To The Public

Benidorm Uk Singles/Solo

Companionship

Costa Holidays & Information

Holidays + Offers

Offers from leading travel agents + chat

Read More

Alicante Arrivals


For All Your Flight Details trust Benidorm Reviews

Alicante Departures


For All Your Flight Details trust Benidorm Reviews