Welcome to Benidorm Reviews

Real Reviews By Real People & The One Stop Shop For All Your Holiday Needs


Hotels - Apartments - Pubs - Restaurants These Are Just A Few

The Story


Fun And Banter Wristbands

Learn More

Roy Chubby Brown

A message from Roy Chubby Brown.

Learn More

Book Holiday Services


Do You Need More Advertising space ?

Do you need more advertising ?

Top CashBack

Fancy Getting Top CashBack on the things you buy ? Well here we have just the thing.

BENICONNECT

Beniconnect a leading company in transfers/shuttle with a wide range of offers.

Holiday Chest

Discounts On Major Deals, Soon As They Have Gone, They Have Gone.

Hoppa - Transfers

Hoppa for all your Transfer needs Please book through the Book With Hoppa link for a confident service and fully backed.

Purple Parking

Airport Parking with Meet and Greet including Business Parking, including Airport Lounge - Hotels - Insurance - Car Hire & Much More

Easy Jet

You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via easyjet own website. Book with confidence.

Expedia

Book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Expedia.co.uk own website. Book with confidence.

Jetradar

Jetradar for all your flights, Please book through the Book With Jetradar link for a confident service and fully backed.

Jet2 Holidays + Flights

We're now affiliated with Jet2 Holidays , Please book through the Book With Jet2 Holidays link, Book with confidence.

Holiday Gems

We're now affiliated with Holiday Gems , Please book through the Book With Holiday Gems link, Book with confidence.

Holiday Extras

We're now affiliated with Holiday Extras. Transfers, Airport Parking, Please book through the Book With Holiday Extra's

Hotellook

We're now affiliated with Hotellook. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Hotellook own website. Book with confidence.

On The Beach

We're now affiliated with On the Beach. Please book through the Book With On The Beach Link.

Holiday Pirates

We're now affiliated with Holiday Pirates. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Holiday Pirates own website. Book with confidence.

Tui Holidays

We're now affiliated with Tui. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Tui's own website. Book with confidence.

TRAVEL REPUBLIC

We're now affiliated with Travel Republic , Please book through the Book With Travel Republic link, Book with confidence.

Railcard

Please book through the Book With Railcard link for a confident service and fully backed.

Ryanair Flights

We're now affiliated with Ryanair. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Ryanair own website. Book with confidence.

Rentalcars.com

We're now affiliated with Rentalcar.com You can book your Car Hire trip via our website. It is all done via Rentalcars.com own website. Book with confidence.

Sunmaster

We're now affiliated with Sunmaster. Please book through the Book With Sunmaster Link for some great deals to be had.

Skyscanner

We're now affiliated with Skyscanner. Please book through the Book With Skyscanner Link.

Thomas Cook

We're now affiliated with Thomas Cook, Please book through the Book With Thomas Cook link, Book with confidence.

Love Holidays

We're now affiliated with Loveholidays , Please book through the Book With Loveholidays link, Book with confidence.

Travelzoo

We're now affiliated with Travelzoo , Please book through the Book With Travelzoo link, Book with confidence.

Rideways

Welcome to Rideways Global airport transfers, taxis and executive cars. book with confidence.

Icelolly.com

We're now affiliated with Icelolly.com. You can book your next trip away via our website. It is all done via Icelolly.com's own website. Book with confidence.

Last Minute.com

We're now affiliated with Lastminute.com , Please book through the Book With Lastminute.com link, Book with confidence.

Travel Supermarket

We're now affiliated with Travel Supermarket, Please book through the Book With Travel Supermarket link, Book with confidence.

World First Travel Insurance Specialist

We're now affiliated with World-First Insurance. You can book your next Insurance Policy via our website. Book with confidence with minimum fuss.

Travel Luggage & Cabin Bags

Buy Your Travel Luggage & Cabin Bags.

Swimwear Shopping

You can now purchase all your Swimwear from UK Swimwear.

Private Rental


Transfers


Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do You Need More Advertising space ?

Read More
Top CashBack

Top CashBack

Fancy Getting Top CashBack on the things you buy ? Well here we have just the thing.

Read More
Beniconnect

Beniconnect

Transfer Company To & From Airport to Destination, & Returns.

Read More
UK Meet and Greet

UK Meet and Greet

What are the benefits of Meet and Greet Parking? Pass the stress of parking to a professional and try the very popular Meet and Greet Parking service.

Read More
Hoppa

Hoppa

Transfer Company That Takes You To And From Your Destination

Read More
Holiday Extras

Holiday Extras

Transfers Company With A Little Extra Making Sure You Get To And From Your Holiday.

Read More
Rideways

Rideways

Transfers Company With a Difference.

Read More
Rentalcars

Rentalcars

Hire Car company world wide

Read More
Trusted Travel

Trusted Travel

international airport parking, lounges and transfers.

Read More

Travel Insurance


Ticket sales activities


Aqua Natura - Benidorm - Tickets

The promenade will take you to the Aqua Natura water park , where the whole family can enjoy a magnificent day. If you want excitement, fun and relaxation all in one place, you can find it at Aqua Natura. The ridge is the only water attraction in the world where you can experience the feeling of being in zero gravity! There are 4 swimming pools to enjoy, including the impressive 5000 m2 wave pool that contains 6000 m3 of water. The waterfall, the geyser, the Spa area and many other attractions such as the solarium and picnic areas, make a day at Aqua Natura a fantastic holiday. The eye of Cyclades, the black hole, the adventure river, the tornado and the zigzag slide will make you flow adrenaline, after all that you can relax in the beach bar and enjoy a drink.

Read More

Aqualandia - Tickets

One of the largest water parks in the world. Aqualandia in Benidorm is guaranteed fun for the whole family with attractions for all ages. For the bravest there are the six Splash high-speed slides, the biggest fall of the largest water slide in Europe, the Verti-Go, or the darkness of the Black Hole. For the little ones and athletes, the Laguna and Adventureland, ideal sites with nets, rings, trampolines, slides and even labyrinths. If your thing is more to float and relax, you can also enjoy the gigantic wave pool, the Gran Jacuzzi Iguazú or the paradisiacal area of ​​Niagara. A unique aquatic experience!

Read More

Benidorm Circus - Tickets

The Benidorm Circus takes place in a circus tent with air conditioning located just behind the iconic Benidorm Palace. The magnificent skills of the interpreters keep the audience, young and adult, captivated. In addition, it is a circus free of shows with animals.

Read More

Benidorm Cooking Experience

A fantastic way to learn to cook and enjoy tasty dishes or tapas in a cozy and well-equipped kitchen workshop. Your experience begins by visiting the market to select the freshest ingredients for the preparation of the recipes and where you will see typical products such as Serrano ham, salted fish, nougat or others that you can try during your visit. Then, in our cooking workshop you will learn how to make some of the most typical dishes of Spanish gastronomy (paella, omelette, tapas, etc.) in a small group and a pleasant atmosphere. Once the elaborations are finished, it is time to enjoy the menu with a good glass of wine. They will also take home the recipe dossier and the souvenir apron. Traditional Spanish cuisine or tapas are the 2 options that you can choose from.

Read More

Benidorm Palace

The Benidorm Palace is well known throughout the Costa Blanca for its variety shows and delicious dinners, and has been entertaining visitors since 1977. Cross the magnificently sculpted and futuristic entrance to Benidorm Palace and enjoy the multicultural show with a drink or a drink. Fantastic dinner with different menus to choose from. Over the last 40 years, Benidorm Palace has produced some of the best shows in Europe.

Read More

Benidorm - Special Offers

The beautiful Benidorm has everything to offer a magnificent vacation. With the fantastic Terra Mítica theme park , the MundoMar marine and dolphinarium , the Terra Natura wildlife park , the Rio Safari Elche safari and two fabulous water parks such as Aqualandia and Aqua Nautura, you will not be short of things to do. Lovely beaches, water sports and boat trips. The spectacular show of the Benidorm Palace and its circus, Jeep safaris, horse riding and tourist excursions. With 365 Tickets you can book all your favorite activities in advance, and also with special packs to save money. Start looking and make your reservation, then you just have to get to the resort and enjoy a wonderful stay.

Read More

DinoPark - Algar

Dinosaurs are a diverse group of reptiles from the clade Dinosauria. They first appeared during the Triassic period, 231.4 million years ago, and were the dominant terrestrial vertebrates for 135 million years, since the beginning of the Jurassic, 201 million years ago. His rule ended with the extinction of most groups during the end of the Mesozoic era. If you have found this information interesting, you will love DinoPark, the theme park located just 17 km from Benidorm and open all year round. There is a 3D cinema where you can watch an exclusive DinoPark movie and you will receive a pair of polarized glasses for the occasion. We are sure that you will find the film and the park very interesting and educational. Time travel in DinoPark !

Read More

Jeep Safaris - Benidorm

The best way to enjoy nature and live a unique experience is to participate in one of our adventures with Jeep Safaris. You can choose from a variety of excursions and schedules that will suit your needs. At all times you will be accompanied by a guide who will show you the places of interest and get to know the real Spain. You will also visit several villages and have the opportunity to bathe in a puddle with waterfalls

Read More

MundoMar - Tickets

Save more up to 20% on tickets to the MundoMar Benidorm marine park . Located in lush tropical gardens, with waterfalls and caves, the MundoMar marine park is an ideal destination for families. You can find popular sea creatures such as seals, dolphins and penguins, as well as exotic birds, turtles and monkeys. You can watch synchronized swimmers dancing with dolphins, or enjoy a show with parrots. You will also find opportunities to learn about nature conservation, feed seals, lemurs and penguins, and discover the new giant aquarium that houses 600 colorful fish. You can even see the dolphins below the water, thanks to the wide windows of a sunken galleon.

Read More

Paragliding in Tandem on the Costa Blanca

If you are looking for a unique experience , why not do it from the air? You will get panoramic views by flying over the mountains of the Natural Area of ​​the Massif de l Maigmó or by flying over tiny villages along the Costa Blanca coastline. The activity is carried out under the careful supervision of experienced instructors. Available in several regions of the Costa Blanca!

Read More

Sandos Monaco Spa - Benidorm

Why not leave the beautiful beaches of Benidorm behind and take a little time out of you '. At Sandos Monaco Spa you can take a break in the relaxing spa at this age only Thermal Spa, not far from the Levante beach. The Spa's thermal circuit has a hydrotherapy pool with relaxing jets, and you will find jacuzzi, saunas and Turkish bath to relax in, and, of course, a cold pool and ice fountain to cool off. The thermal circuit will stimulate your senses and take care of your body - to relieve stress. Swim in the pool and enjoy the facilities and, if you wish, you can even have some luxurious treatments or a massage as well.

Read More

Boat Rental - Altea

If you dream of sailing through the Mediterranean Sea having a good time, enjoying spectacular views of the coast and enjoying the pleasant Mediterranean climate, then renting a private boat for 4 or 8 hours is ideal for you. The coast of Altea offers fantastic views of the white sandy beaches of the Costa Blanca, where you can sail in the morning or throughout the day. This is undoubtedly a perfect way to escape the crowds and enjoy peace and tranquility at your leisure. There are boats available from 4 to 8 people, although larger boats require a navigation license.

Read More

Downhill Bike - Benidorm

The Descent in Bicycle is a unique experience on the Costa Blanca and an incredible and exciting adventure. So much fun that it was featured in GMTV's 'Great Escapes', 'Holiday' by the BBC and 'Holiday Swap' by the ITV. Get away from the crowds and enjoy the fresh air and spectacular views in this 6-hour experience. A totally stimulating experience with stunning views, where along the way you can see the beautiful landscapes of Benidorm. In small groups of maximum 8 people, they guarantee that you will have a great day.

Read More

Terra Mítica - Tickets

The Terra Mítica theme park has 4 areas that represent myths and legends of ancient civilizations, and you can enjoy amazing shows while strolling through its atmospheric streets. Terra Mítica has attractions for all tastes, such as the Magnus Colossus in the Roman area, the largest wooden roller coaster in Europe, or you can experience 54 meters of fall in the Flight of the Phoenix, and even enjoy Inferno, the roller coaster 4D . The youngest can find versions of the great attractions to enjoy the adventure of the Park. Do not forget to turn on Syncope, a giant disc you'll find in Greece, have fun facing the Minotaur with laser guns. Watch a 5D movie in the Kinetoss temple and take part in fantastic adventures. Enjoy themed shows, fascinating attractions, restaurants and shops. Surely it will be a great day for everyone!

Read More

Terra Natura - Benidorm - Tickets

Terra Natura Benidorm is a park that has the best of a zoo and a safari, since it is designed so that visitors can approach the animals. You can walk quietly through the enclosures, because they have the barriers subtly hidden, this creates a strong sense of integration. The park has more than 1500 animals of 200 species, 50 of which are threatened, such as the Asian lion and the tiger of Indonesia. The natural habitats of the species are recreated using autochthonous vegetation. In Terra Natura there is a lot of entertainment for all audiences: shows, talks, care and feeding of animals, donkey rides for children and a zipline of 120 meters, which will offer a fabulous aerial view of the park.

Read More

Tourist Train - Benidorm

2 different routes to choose from, you can discover Benidorm in the most fun way with these 45 minute scenic tours . Choose between the itinerary of Levante or Poniente to see the wonders of the city. You can discover Sierra Helada in all its splendor, go to the tourist area, the beautiful beaches or the Elche Park. A unique experience with audio guide and all of Benidorm to discover.

Read More

Benidorm the number 1 destination

Check It Out Today!

More links will be added so please feel free to click on to the links to enjoy this beautiful place

BANDS FOR LIFE (wristbands)


The Only Wristbands That Get You Freebies In Benidorm And Discounts In Blackpool

Stag & Hen Safety Wristbands

These wristbands are designed to ensure your groups safety when on a stag or hen party.

Read More
Bands For Life - Benidorm  Wristbands Dark Green

Bands For Life, The Wristbands Do Not Have A Expiry Date, So You Can Continuously Use Them As Stated T&C Apply, Watch For The Relaunch In September Bigger Better Deals.

Read More
Bands For Life - Benidorm Wristbands Fiesta Multicolour

Bands For Life, The Wristbands Do Not Have A Expiry Date, So You Can Continuously Use Them As Stated T&C Apply, Watch For The Relaunch In September Bigger Better Deals.

Read More
Bands For Life - Benidorm Wristbands Red

These Are To Be Purchased From Wooky Hollow 2 Bands For Life, The Wristbands Do Not Have A Expiry Date, So You Can Continuously Use Them As Stated T&C Apply, Watch For The Relaunch In September Bigger Better Deals.

Read More
Bands For Life - Benidorm Wristbands Blue

Bands For Life, The Wristbands Do Not Have A Expiry Date, So You Can Continuously Use Them As Stated T&C Apply, Watch For The Relaunch In September Bigger Better Deals.

Read More
Bands For Life - Benidorm  Wristbands Yellow

Bands For Life, The Wristbands Do Not Have A Expiry Date, So You Can Continuously Use Them As Stated T&C Apply, Watch For The Relaunch In September Bigger Better Deals.

Read More
Bands For Life - Benidorm Wristbands Neon Green

Bands For Life, The Wristbands Do Not Have A Expiry Date, So You Can Continuously Use Them As Stated T&C Apply, Watch For The Relaunch In September Bigger Better Deals.

Read More

Airline industry information


Ryanair Strikes according to the sun--Updated: 5th July 2018, 4:17 pm

Ryanair Strikes according to the sun--Updated: 5th July 2018, 4:17 pm

THE dates of Ryanair's cabin crew strikes have been announced for July - and they clash with the school holidays. Cabin crew in Italy will strike on July 25 for 24 hours, followed by a 48 hour strike for crew in Spain, Portugal and Belgium on July 25-26.

Read More
French ATC strike - 16th-17th June 2018 (info)

French ATC strike - 16th-17th June 2018 (info)

please check with Airlines before Traveling

Read More
Ryanair check-in window slashed to just 48 hours

Ryanair check-in window slashed to just 48 hours

what does it mean? read the full story from the Express

Read More

benidorm news


Naturists

Naturists

BnB website for naturists launches with holiday listings in Spain

Read More
D Day

D Day

(The Normandy landings of World War II)

Read More
Intempo

Intempo

General Information

Read More
El Castell

El Castell

general information

Read More
History - Future

History - Future

General information

Read More
Geography

Geography

General information

Read More
Fact's

Fact's

General information

Read More

Calendar features 2018


Child Friendly Bars


Wooky Hollow 2

Wooky Hollow 2

Child friendly (night & day) with outside pool table All so Wristband Sponsor so you will get discounts with fun and banter wristbands

Read More
White Star

White Star

Child Friendly ( night and day time )

Read More
white horse

white horse

Child friendly (night time)

Read More
Uncle peds

Uncle peds

Child Friendly (day time)

Read More
Morgans Tavern

Morgans Tavern

Child friendly (night time till midnight)

Read More
Bar Titanic

Bar Titanic

Child Friendly (night & day) with child friendly play area

Tropical

Tropical

Child friendly (night time)

Countdown - november Fiesta


End!

Currency Converter


Exchange Rate Shops


Exchange Rate Shops Exchange Rate Shops Exchange Rate Shops
Benidorm has so many Exchange rate shops kiosks in and around the bars, over the decades they have become centre of attention when people are wanting to change uk pounds in to euro's, the small kiosks offer a better deal in most cases, but unfortunately these rates  are for a minimum spend. so please check before handing your hard earned cash over to the kiosks, we suggest to use your hotel if stuck for change at night time . During the day our group suggest popping along to the indoor market down from Sol Pelicanos hotel towards the Rincon end of Benidorm where you will find once inside SHEILAS & TONYS exchange kiosks, these guys have a well established business with most holidaymakers, the first time you visit these guys you will need your passport and once you have been there once, you will be given a small business card with details on it, then from onwards all you do is take the card with you when changing cash over.

Hotel's for adults


Hotel's for adults
Below is a list of hotels which are for adults only, please check with your travel advisor or hotel before booking.
this information is from our groups based on benidorm and we always advise on double checking all information before you make any decisions on booking, some information could change daily and as a free group we have no direct contact of information from tour operators to change our free info.
Agua Azual
Castilla
Don Pancho
Flash
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Marconfort Essence
Medplaya Riudor
RH Royal
Riviera
Sandos Monaco Beach & Spa
Sol Costa Blanca
Queens Hotel

Hotels child friendly


Hotels child friendly
Here is a list of some hotel which our group find child friendly, there maybe more to add to the list but our members have chose these one below.

Ambassador
Flamingo Oasis
Las Oca
Magic Aqua Rock/Gardens
Puablo
Rosamar
Rio Park
Sol Pelicanos
Venus Hotel
Villa de Benidorm




Hotels - Apartments - All Inclusive


Hotels - Apartments - All Inclusive
Below you can see the star rating "*****" - rating as stated by similar web site's. 

Sol Pelicanos Ocas ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Gran Hotel Bali ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Dynastic Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Cristal Park ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Villa Benidorm ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Hotel Gala Placidia ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Rosamar Hotel ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Benidorm ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Sandos Benidorm Suites ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Levante Club Apartments **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Mediterraneo Benidorm Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Vista Oro ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Tropical Splash ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Sandos Monaco Hotel & Spa - Adults Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Med Playa Hotel Regente ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Melia Benidorm ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Voramar ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Fiesta Park ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Atrium Plaza **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Magic Atrium Beach Apartments ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Hotel Cuco (ex Antea) ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Port Hotel Mar Blau **
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Los Alamos ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Poseidon Playa Hotel ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Avenida ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Poseidon Resort ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Levante Club Hotel - Adult Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Marconfort Essence - Adults Only ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Agua Azul Hotel - Adult Only ***
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Villa del Mar Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Flamingo Oasis Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Palm Beach Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
Princesa Hotel ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)
RH Royal ****
(Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Spain)

Hotels & Apartments Disabled friendly


Hotels & Apartments Disabled friendly
Below is a list of hotels & apartments that cater for disabilities please check with your travel advisor or hotel before booking.
this information is from our groups based on benidorm and we always advise on double checking all information before you make any decisions on booking, some information could change daily and as a free group we have no direct contact of information from tour operators to change our free info.

Apartmentos Avenida
Hotel - Agir
Hotel - Dynastic
Hotel - Gran Bali
Gran Hotel Villaitana
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel - Melia Benidorm
Hotel - Poseidon Playa
Pueblo Hotel
Sandos Monaco
The Royal Benidorm Hotel
Villa La Sonrisa



Leisure & Activities


Foam Parties

Foam Parties

benidorm foam parties

Read More
Bike It (bike rental)

Bike It (bike rental)

20% off the price if you have our benidorm fun and banter wristbands

Read More
Cable Ski Benidorm

Cable Ski Benidorm

Cable ski Levante/New town /Rincon

Read More
Down Hill Bike Ride

Down Hill Bike Ride

Down Hill Bike Ride are offering Our Wristband wearers a massive 10% off please contact Admin of main group to get your code

Read More
Great places to eat

Great places to eat

Just a few Great eating places in Benidorm.

Read More
Markets

Markets

General information on markets in benidorm

Read More

Markets (benidorm)


Markets (Benidorm)

Opening Times Of The Indoor Market, & And General Information On The Outside Market.

Learn More

Nudist Beach (unofficial)


Playa Cala Tio Ximo
This beach is known as a nudist beach (unofficially)
the beach is situated in a lovely small cove, which gives of such a gorgeous scenery nite and day, the beach is very private with no through road, people are advised to be very careful due to the uneven ground which is covered with small rocks and sand
During the summer months they do operate lifeguard service and you can hire sun loungers if your needing them.

Warning
the cove itself can be very dangerous due to the surroundings with no official footpath to the cove,  we do advise that people with walking difficulties do not try and reach the cove.
also there is no shops to purchase drinks and food, so make sure you take your own
and out of respect to other members of the public and the area , please take your rubbish away with you.


Show Guide + Performers + Artists


STOP !!!!! do you want free advertising ?

STOP !!!!! do you want free advertising ?

FREE ADVERTISING FOR ALL BENIDORM ARTISTS SINGERS PERFORMERS BUT LIMITED

Read More
Roy Chubby Brown (sponsor)

Roy Chubby Brown (sponsor)

if you would like to be added here contact admin by clicking on the facebook group page (Green cover) YES its 100 % free for 2018 .

Read More
Artist/Bars Random Time Table

Artist/Bars Random Time Table

None sponsored bars timetables ..

Read More
Albi Senior (Show Guide)

Albi Senior (Show Guide)

Comedian - Show Guide - Albi Senior is a Comedian living and working in benidorm

Read More
Abba Gold "Show Guide"

Abba Gold "Show Guide"

please note this is only a guide and can change at any time .

Read More
Adele (Show Guide)

Adele (Show Guide)

please note this is only a guide and can change at any time .

Read More
Bruno Mars Experience (Show Guide)

Bruno Mars Experience (Show Guide)

solo singer + dancers (Show Guide)

Read More
Cafe "B" Benidorm   (Show Guide)

Cafe "B" Benidorm (Show Guide)

Show guide - Note this guide can change at short notice so please check show boards for more info .

Read More
Cameron James (Show Guide)

Cameron James (Show Guide)

Solo Artist -Show Guide - Performer - Cameron James is one of Benidorm's most versatile entertainers

Read More
Chelsea Brooks

Chelsea Brooks

Solo Artist - NO SHOW GUIDE (Cher/Rock Anthems)

Read More
Diana Ross Tribute (Show Guide)

Diana Ross Tribute (Show Guide)

Solo Artist - (Show Guide) please note this is only a guide and can change at any time .

Read More

Transfers


Holiday Extra's

from Booking your Holiday to Transfers try Holiday Extras there award winning services are second to none

Learn More

Hoppa

Hoppa cheap reliable service covering the costa blanca are and more.

Learn More

Beniconnect

Beniconnect for all your transfer needs !!

Learn More

Rentalcars

Rentalcars, have you thought of driving around to and from the airports to your destinations? , why not follow the links for a free quote.

Learn More

UK Meet and Greet

What are the benefits of Meet and Greet Parking? Pass the stress of parking to a professional and try the very popular Meet and Greet Parking service. You will be met at the airport by a professional and fully insured chauffeur who will help you unload your luggage, take your keys and safely park your car for you. Upon your return you will be reunited with your car at the terminal ready for your quick journey home.

Learn More

Travel


European Health Insurance Card (EHIC) " free card "

You Should Never Be Charged For A EHIC Card " European Health Insurance Card "

Flights

From single flights to multiple, we have now got affiliation with so many companies we are the one stop shop for travel.

Holiday + package deals

for all your holiday needs, visit our one stop shop for everything you wish for, Holidays in europe to world wide just follow.

Travel Insurance

Holiday insurance has arrived click on our links to be taken to the holiday travel offers

Weather Forecast Benidorm


Metcheck Weather Forecast (up to 6 months advance warnings)

From daily weather check to approximately 6 months ahead click on the link

Learn More

Daily weather

Learn More

Monthly Average Weather Forecast

12 month average forecast benidorm.

Learn More

BLOG Benidorm Reviews


Wristband Information (sponsors)

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: information - advice - how to sponsor -who to contact - Benidorm only.

Read More
How To Sponsor Wristbands

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: information - advice

Read More
General Chat

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: information - advice - help - travel - solo - facebook

Read More
Flight Information Chat

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: information-advice

Read More
Fiesta Chat

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: information-advice

Read More
Benipool Information & chat

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: reviews-information-advice

Read More
Whats On Guide & Information

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: reviews-information-advice

Read More
Benidorm Hotel Reviews

This area is to give you a chance to add to this Website Ref: reviews-information-advice

Read More

Contact us


all reviews are anonymous, if you would like to leave 1 or 2 or give us some general information please message us with your details for your review, thank you

Euro Clinica Rincon Benidorm


  • United Kingdom
  • benidormadvertising@gmail.com
  • Our clinic is open from 8:30 am to 6:00 pm from Monday to Friday. We are closed on national holidays , but can be reached by telephone in case of emergency.

feed back


Page Reviews.

Please leave your review of this Web page below (www.benidormreviews.co.uk)



Hospital Clínica Benidorm


  • Alfonso Puchades Avenue, 8 03501 Benidorm

Hospital Marina Baixa


  • United Kingdom
  • benidormadvertising@gmail.com
  • Mon-Fri - 08:00-19:008am–10pm Monday 8am–10pm Tuesday 8am–10pm Wednesday 8am–10pm Thursday 8am–10pm Friday 8am–10pm Saturday 8am–10pm Sunday (Nativity of Saint John the Baptist) 8am–10pm Hours might differ Open 24 hours

Imed Levante


  • United Kingdom

MEDICAL CENTRES


Accidents & Emergencies

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

The GUM Clinic

Sexual Health

Outpatients Department for Non-Residents

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Outpatients Department for Residents

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Specialists Centre:

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

Private Hospitals

Please always take you medical paperwork with you including passport and EHIC Card

mosquito information


Narcotics Anonymous


Narcotics Anonymous
PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO BE TAKEN TO N.A WEBSITE​​​

N.A. is a non-profit fellowship or society of men and women for whom drugs had become a major problem. We are recovering addicts who meet regularly to help each other stay clean. This is a program of complete abstinence from all drugs. There is only ONE requirement for membership, the desire to stop using. We suggest that you keep an open mind and give yourself a break. Our program is a set of principles written so simply that we can follow them in our daily lives. The most important thing about them is that THEY WORK.There are no strings attached to N.A.
We are not affiliated with any other organizations, we have no initiation fees or dues, no pledges to sign, no promises to make to anyone. We are not connected with any political, religious or law enforcement groups, and are under no surveillance at any time. Anyone may join us, regardless of age, race, sexual identity, creed, religion or lack of religion.
We are not interested in what or how much you used or who your connections were, what you have done in the past, how much or how little you have, but only in what you want to do about your problem and how we can help. The newcomer is the most important person at any meeting, because we can only keep what we have by giving it away. We have learned from our group experience that those who keep coming to our meetings regularly stay clean.
Open to all addicts
Narcotics Anonymous is a completely voluntary organisation and contributions are also voluntary.  Membership is open to anyone with a drug problem seeking help, regardless of what drug or combination of drugs have been used, and irrespective of age, sex, religion, race, creed or class.
The only requirement for membership is a desire to stop using drugs.

Values anonymity
The basic premise of anonymity allows addicts to attend meetings without fear of legal or social repercussions. This is an important consideration for an addict thinking about going to his first meeting. Anonymity also supports an atmosphere of equality in meetings. It helps insure that no individual's personality or circumstance will be considered more important than the message of recovery shared in NA.
We ask your help in maintaining our tradition of personal anonymity by not identifying our members by name or in full face photos as members of Narcotics Anonymous, or by describing details of their personal circumstances which could reveal their identities.
In carrying our message of recovery, we welcome articles about our fellowship, but not in terms of personalities. We are not secret, just anonymous. Cooperation by the press has been very good, and we hope that continued exposure given to the Narcotics Anonymous program will play a major role in attracting the many thousands of addicts who need help. We thank you for your understanding.
Encourages abstinence
Narcotics Anonymous encourages its members to abstain completely from all drugs including alcohol because NA members have discovered that complete and continuous abstinence provides the best foundation for recovery and personal growth. Narcotics Anonymous however, takes no stand on the use of caffeine, nicotine, or sugar. Similarly the use of prescribed medication for the treatment of specific medical or psychiatric conditions is neither encouraged nor prohibited by NA. While recognising numerous questions in these areas, Narcotics Anonymous feels they are matters of personal choice and encourages its members to consult their own experience, the experience of other members, and the opinions of qualified health professionals to help them make up their minds about these subjects.
Meetings
The primary service provided by Narcotics Anonymous is the local meetings (held weekly). Each group is autonomous, organising itself according to a series of 12 principles common to the entire organisation. Meetings, which take place in rooms rented from public, religious or other organisations, may be 'open to all', meaning anyone can attend or 'open to addicts only', meaning only for people who want to address their own drug problems. Meetings are facilitated by NA members. Other members may take part by talking in turn about their experiences of addiction and the recovery, strength and hope they've discovered through NA. Please check out the our meeting page for more information about when they are on and how you can find them.
Non-religious
Narcotics Anonymous is a non-religious fellowship, encouraging each member to cultivate an individual understanding, religious or not, of a 'spiritual awakening'.
Addicts helping addicts
Narcotics Anonymous believes one of the cornerstones of its success is the therapeutic value of addicts working with each other to achieve recovery. In meetings members regularly share their personal experiences with each other, not as professionals but as ordinary people who have discovered that sharing brings about solutions to their problems. Narcotics Anonymous has no professional therapists, no residential facilities and no clinics. NA provides no vocational, legal, financial, psychiatric or medical services.

Sexual health


Sexual health
At The GUM Clinic we provide a discreet, reliable and convenient service to test for sexually transmitted infections.
Some people prefer not to attend a sexual health clinic and do not wish to have an intimate examination. Our system, using urine or swab analysis, is a simple test causing no discomfort and eliminates the need for a physical examination in most cases. Most STIs can be dealt with swiftly, using readily available medication.
We post you a testing kit and you send it back in the business reply envelope. When the lab finishes its work, we'll let you know straight away.
Our service provides a frontline check for chlamydia, gonorrhoea, herpes and other sexually transmitted infections. In addition we can supply a full bacterial screening service.


Please click on this link to be diverted to The GUM Clinic (discreet)





Telephone numbers


British Consulate Alicante

Map, Contact Details, Telephone Number, Plus Much More

Learn More

Telephone numbers for Emergency

Telephone numbers of interest police/ambulance hospital Emergency numbers

Learn More

Mobile Network telephone numbers

Telephone numbers for mobile company's to contact whilst abroad

Learn More

Warning's


Warning's Warning's Warning's
The peamen – sometimes also referred to as the potato men are the scourge of Benidorm and should be given a very wide berth. They operate in gangs, usually on busy thoroughfares such as the Levante promenade, on the Avd Mediterraneo or around the Indoor Market.
They entice people to stop by shouting and cheering, waving €20 notes that they have supposedly just won by guessing which potato half the pea is hidden under – hence the name. But the ‘crowd’ is actually members of the gang, some of which are Brits to make it look more authentic.

All nationalities have fallen victim to this crime, not solely British holidaymakers and locals here have been complaining about it to the police for years and years. The gangs have lookouts that whistle when they see the police approaching and disband, but quickly reassemble as soon as they have passed.It is very much a game of cat and mouse, with the local police saying that there is nothing they can do apart from confiscate any money found on them and issue a fine until a change in the law has been passed in Madrid. The police know exactly who they are already.... one politician even said they know the colour of their eyes and names of their children! But what hope of a change in law when the country does not even have a ruling Government and it looks like the Spaniards will be going to the polling stations for the third time in a year - on Christmas Day!

But shockingly one of the opposition parties has proposed fining those that stop to take part – ie the victim, stating that if people do not stop and engage with the scam then the problem will go away! Fortunately the Councillor for Security, Lorenzo Martinez doesn’t seem to agree on that and said that it would be a double tragedy for the victims – once being scammed by the gang then on top of that being fined. Next they will be suggesting fining those that have been mugged for wearing a watch or carrying their wallets with them!If the police here adopted the British system of patrolling on foot, especially in the areas where the gangs congregate, then the situation wouldn’t disappear but certainly decrease. Apart from the temporary beach police who do walk up and down the front, the rest of the force appear to have an aversion to walking, instead sitting in their cars and driving around.In order to get funding for more police from central government then two things need to happen. All residents must register on the pardon at the Town Hall and secondly – the one which applies to holidaymakers, any crime, no matter how small needs to be reported to the police – and ensure that you are given a report and crime number. Peamen and especially pickpockets are not exclusive to the Benidorm – ALL resorts and city centres have their fair share. The problem is far worse in say Barcelona and London but simple precautions, such as not taking too much cash out with you, leaving your passports behind and not wearing any obviously expensive jewelry will hopefully lessen your chances of being targeted.
this story was brought to you from
www.benidormallyearround.com

keep one eye open on the 2 female's in the picture, they have been known to follow holiday makers in to hotels and pickpocket them before even getting to the hotel reception, they come across as holiday makers but believe our group members when they say they aren't. lots of these females are working alongside bigger gangs most will work along the roadside of Riviera / Flash / Sol Pelicanos.

Although we talk about peamen/pickpockets and muggingers with in all our facebook groups, our findings from holiday makers, STATE -its worse back in the uk, so just some little tips can help you get buy whilst on any holiday in any part of the world, Take care of loved ones, always get or use a safe for all your valuables and do not place all your money in one part of your body/clothing when out and about split cash between pockets and friends lots of woman are now placing things in the bra's and not for getting knicker linings and even shoes. This way if you do lose some whether it be by a pickpocket or just dropped some  you will always have more cash to carry on with your holiday no matter what you are doing.  If you have any advice on these matters we talk about please feel free to email us link is on main page of the web site.

Events


  • 13/11/2018 17:00
  • Benidorm, Benidorm, Spain

Hi Everyone, just adding another Event on to the website, and this one is a trial run, or should i call it a trail pub crawl - What we have in store for every one with wristbands is a pub crawl around benidorm wristband sponsor pubs ONLY , so you will need your group wristbands which can be purchased from wooky hollow 2, back to the 80's, Mollys old town, Hepburns (indoor market) and jdensprints.co.uk and we will also have t-shirts as well if your wanting to splash your cash and match a lot of members we tend to stay at one bar for approximately 1HR then move on to the next Bar where we will be given a deal at a discount price. more info will follow asap

Read More
  • 14/11/2018 20:00
  • wooky hollow 2

Benidorm group end of year party with karaoke raffle and plenty of laughs and free buffet ....... all courtesy of benidormfunandbanter.co.uk and the wooky hollow 2

Read More
  • 15/11/2018 00:00
  • BENIDORM

Benidorm honours its two patron saints, the Virgen del Sufragio and San Jaime apostle, with the annual "Fiestas Patronales" local fiestas. The streets are transformed for the entire event with floral decorations, lively musicians, open-air theatre, firework displays and religious parades

Read More
  • 08/12/2018 12:00
  • 1-9 Queen St, Blackpool FY1 1NL

Benipool is formed from lots of unique individuals, with one passion of Benidorm, unfortunately not everyone can always sustain travel costs and expenditure going to Benidorm as much as we would like to of course, so we came up with benipool , due to the cross network of people from around the country, we decided on having a get together in roughly the middle of the country and we chose Blackpool , it's not everyone's cup of tea, but as the old saying is it's not where you are in life it's who you're with. So we all formed Benipool, and as time has gone on we have gained the trust of a few places that offer us big discounts on our hotels and bar drinks, so if you fancy joining us on these parties visit us on facebook "benidorm fun and banter or Benidorm the facebook group

Read More
  • 08/09/2018 12:00
  • 1-9 Queen St, Blackpool FY1 1NL

Benipool is formed from lots of unique individuals, with one passion of Benidorm, unfortunately not everyone can always sustain travel costs and expenditure going to Benidorm as much as we would like to of course, so we came up with benipool , due to the cross network of people from around the country, we decided on having a get together in roughly the middle of the country and we chose Blackpool , it's not everyone's cup of tea, but as the old saying is it's not where you are in life it's who you're with. So we all formed Benipool, and as time has gone on we have gained the trust of a few places that offer us big discounts on our hotels and bar drinks, so if you fancy joining us on these parties visit us on facebook "benidorm fun and banter or Benidorm the facebook group"

Read More
  • 09/06/2018 12:00
  • 1-9 Queen St, Blackpool FY1 1NL

Benipool is formed from lots of unique individuals, with one passion of Benidorm, unfortunately not everyone can always sustain travel costs and expenditure going to Benidorm as much as we would like to of course, so we came up with benipool , due to the cross network of people from around the country, we decided on having a get together in roughly the middle of the country and we chose Blackpool , it's not everyone's cup of tea, but as the old saying is it's not where you are in life it's who you're with. So we all formed Benipool, and as time has gone on we have gained the trust of a few places that offer us big discounts on our hotels and bar drinks, so if you fancy joining us on these parties visit us on facebook "benidorm fun and banter or facebook the benidorm group"

Read More
  • 07/04/2018 12:00
  • The Strand Hotel / Walkabout -

Benipool is formed from lots of unique individuals, with one passion of Benidorm, unfortunately not everyone can always sustain travel costs and expenditure going to Benidorm as much as we would like to of course, so we came up with benipool , due to the cross network of people from around the country, we decided on having a get together in roughly the middle of the country and we chose Blackpool , it's not everyone's cup of tea, but as the old saying is it's not where you are in life it's who you're with. So we all formed Benipool, and as time has gone on we have gained the trust of a few places that offer us big discounts on our hotels and bar drinks, so if you fancy joining us on these parties visit us on facebook "benidorm fun and banter or facebook the benidorm group"

Read More

Hays travel ( sharon maratty)


Hays travel ( sharon maratty)
Welcome to my Travel page and Thank You for visiting. I have extensive local knowledge on Benidorm and surrounding areas. I can book Package Holidays, Apartments, Hotels, Flights and transfers. I specialise in Stag, Hen and Birthday celebrations. I will guarantee your rooms before you book to ensure your group are allowed to stay in a particular property. I can also take individual deposits and payments meaning less hassle for the organiser. Passport details are also submitted by myself as and when required. I will always find out where to pick your keys up and provide a map when needed, I  won't let you be given the runaround in Benidorm like a lot of online agents. I am not constrained to business hours and often work around my clients schedules. From the minute you book, to the Day you return home you’ll only ever deal with me, no call centre queuing. With the peace of mind that everything you book is fully financially protected, Why book with anyone else? Thanks Sharon X Book with Confidence, Fully ABTA, ATOL protected


please click on this link to be taken direct to Sharon's Facebook page​​​

Bar - Pub - Restaurant reviews


Amigos Restaurant & Roof Terrace (old town)

Amigos Restaurant & Roof Terrace (old town)

The perfect Restaurant Every night, booking is advised. Open from 7pm +34 696548252​ 07951 776 435 ​Roof Terrace Private Party Hire During the Day

Read More
Wooky Hollow 2

Wooky Hollow 2

Recommendations on this bar is fantastic good all round bar restaurant, snacks, meals, dinner, breakfast, private parties catered for also a wristband sponsor with even more discounts

Read More

Hotel - apartment reviews


Gluten Free - Vegetarian- Restaurant's


3 Puntos Restaurante Argentino

3 Puntos Restaurante Argentino

Steakhouse, Barbecue, Argentinian, Mediterranean, European, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace

Amigos Restaurant and Roof Terrace

Steakhouse, International, British, Fusion, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Margem Restobar

Margem Restobar

Mediterranean, European, Spanish, International, Healthy, Street Food, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Italian Twist Bar Bistro

Italian Twist Bar Bistro

Mediterranean, European, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options

Read More
Nosh Restaurant

Nosh Restaurant

Gastropub, Mediterranean, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly

Read More
JoLee's Restaurant

JoLee's Restaurant

Bar, Grill, Pub, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Neil's Brasserie

Neil's Brasserie

International, Mediterranean, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Ians' Restaurant

Ians' Restaurant

Steakhouse, Seafood, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Paneil's

Paneil's

European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options

Read More
Sherpa Restaurante Asiática

Sherpa Restaurante Asiática

Indian, Asian, Thai, Nepalese, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options

Read More
Four Seasons Benidorm

Four Seasons Benidorm

International, European, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options

Read More

Shops Links


Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do you need more advertising ?

Learn More

Top CashBack

Fancy Getting Top CashBack on the things you buy ? Well here we have just the thing.

Learn More

Jdens Prints Webshop

For All Your Hen - Stag - Birthdays Parties - Or Just A Party And Printing Needs T-shirts - Vests - Cups - Jigsaws - Hoodies - Mouse Mats - Tshirts

Learn More

Eurotabaco

latest price lists for all your smoking needs

Learn More

Jdens Print

For all your hen, stag, birthday parties printing needs t-shirts - vests - hoodies

Learn More

Benidorm the facebook group shop

Holiday bargains for your everyday trips to Benidorm and can be personalized

Learn More

Sponsors (band for life)


Map of Benidorms sponsors

Map of Benidorms sponsors

map of our sponsors , please feel free to screenshoot the map for your mobile device.

Read More
Wooky Hollow 2

Wooky Hollow 2

wristband sponsors "meals drinks shots"

Read More
Apple properties

Apple properties

Apple Properties are offering 5% discount selective apartments

Read More
Back To The 80's At Maggie Mays

Back To The 80's At Maggie Mays

Band for life sponsors deal for wearing one of our fun and banter wristbands 10% of your first purchase & not for getting a free shot or 2 be nice to mark amsure he will look after you .

Read More
Baxters formerly "Castaways" (old town)

Baxters formerly "Castaways" (old town)

Offer - Free shot Daily, Also Bottle Deals when you buy 5 or more. (changes wkly)

Read More
Beach Terrace

Beach Terrace

Beach Terrace offers 10% of food also giveing a free shot daily

Read More
Benidorm Glitter Glam

Benidorm Glitter Glam

Massive 50% with our group fun and banter wristbands.

Read More
Benidorm bungalow rental

Benidorm bungalow rental

Massive 15% of your booking with our group wristbands .

Read More
Castle Inn (old town)

Castle Inn (old town)

Free shot daily with your first drink also daily weekly deals only for wristband wearers.

Read More
Duty Free Bar

Duty Free Bar

Duty free bar are offering a free shot daily

Read More

Sports bar's


Do You Want To Advertise your Business ?

Do you need more advertising ?

Learn More

Wooky Hollow 2

Liverpool's little part of benidorm with good food and good drinks and 8 screens to watch sports bar showing all sports.

Learn More

Harvey's Boro Bar

Middlesbrough's famous Harveys Boro Bar has some special up its sleeve they have brought with them the Boro Parmo with them if you have never had one before you must pay them a visit just to try them .

Learn More

Random selection of sports bars

Full details will follow shortly

Learn More

Facebook Groups


Benidorm Uk Singles/Solo

Benidorm (Main Group)

Benidorm Fun and Banter (original)

Benidorm fun and banter (the page)

Benidorm the facebook group

Benidorm Reviews (group)

INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES


INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES
fixtures are correct at time of displaying 
May 2018
Friday 18th May
Iran 15:00 Uzbekistan
Saturday 26th May
Kuwait 15:00 Egypt
Monday 28th May
Iran 15:00 Turkey
Korea Republic 15:00 Honduras
Mexico 19:45 Wales
Bosnia and Herzegovina 20:00 Montenegro
France 20:00 Republic of Ireland
Italy 20:00 Saudi Arabia
Nigeria 20:00 DR Congo
Portugal 21:00 Tunisia
Tuesday 29th May
United States of America 00:00 Bolivia
Azerbaijan 20:00 Kyrgyzstan
Panama 20:45 Northern Ireland
Peru 21:00 Scotland
Wednesday 30th May
Japan 13:30 Ghana
Austria 19:45 Russia
Thursday 31st May
Luxembourg 16:00 Senegal
Slovakia 19:45 Netherlands
June 2018
Friday 1st June
Korea Republic 15:00 Bosnia and Herzegovina
Australia 19:45 Czech
Republic France 20:00 Italy Saturday
2nd June
England 17:15 Nigeria
Montenegro 18:45 Slovenia
Sweden 18:45 Denmark
Republic of Ireland 19:45 United States of America
Austria 20:00 Germany
Belgium 20:00 Portugal
Iceland 21:00 Norway
Mexico 21:00 Scotland
Sunday 3rd June
Croatia 15:00 Brazil
Saudi Arabia 20:00 Peru
Spain 20:00 Switzerland
Costa Rica 20:45 Northern Ireland
Monday 4th June
Italy 20:00 Netherlands
Tuesday 5th June
Luxembourg 20:00 Georgia
Russia 20:00 Turkey
Wednesday 6th June
Belgium 19:00 Egypt
Norway 19:00Panama
Czech Republic 20:00 Nigeria
Thursday 7th June
Iceland 12:20 Ghana
Korea Republic 15:00 Bolivia
England 20:00 Costa Rica
Portugal 21:00 Algeria
Friday 8th June
Uruguay 00:00 Uzbekistan
Croatia 15:00 Senegal
Iran 15:00 Lithuania
Germany 18:30 Saudi Arabia
Poland 19:45 Chile
Switzerland 20:00 Japan
Saturday 9th June
Finland 15:00 Belarus
Sweden 19:15 Peru
Hungary 19:45 Australia
Denmark 20:00 Mexico
France 20:00 United States of America
Latvia 20:00 Azerbaijan
Spain 20:00 Tunisia
Sunday 10th June
Austria 19:45 Brazil
Monday 11th June
Belgium 19:00 Costa Rica
Korea Republic 20:00 Senegal
Tuesday 12th June
Poland 17:00 Lithuania
Paraguay 23:00Japan
September 2018
Thursday 6th September
Austria 19:45 Sweden
Monday 10th September
Russia 11:00 Czech Republic
Tuesday 11th September
Northern Ireland 19:45 Israel
Poland 19:45 Republic of Ireland
October 2018
Wednesday 10th October
Ukraine 19:45 Italy
Tuesday 16th October
Denmark 19:00 Austria
Belgium 19:45 Netherlands
Sweden 19:45 Slovakia
November 2018
Thursday 15th November

Germany 11:00 Russia
Poland 18:45 Czech Republic
Republic of Ireland 18:45 Northern Ireland

Benidorm