INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES


INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES
fixtures are correct at time of displaying 
May 2018
Friday 18th May
Iran 15:00 Uzbekistan
Saturday 26th May
Kuwait 15:00 Egypt
Monday 28th May
Iran 15:00 Turkey
Korea Republic 15:00 Honduras
Mexico 19:45 Wales
Bosnia and Herzegovina 20:00 Montenegro
France 20:00 Republic of Ireland
Italy 20:00 Saudi Arabia
Nigeria 20:00 DR Congo
Portugal 21:00 Tunisia
Tuesday 29th May
United States of America 00:00 Bolivia
Azerbaijan 20:00 Kyrgyzstan
Panama 20:45 Northern Ireland
Peru 21:00 Scotland
Wednesday 30th May
Japan 13:30 Ghana
Austria 19:45 Russia
Thursday 31st May
Luxembourg 16:00 Senegal
Slovakia 19:45 Netherlands
June 2018
Friday 1st June
Korea Republic 15:00 Bosnia and Herzegovina
Australia 19:45 Czech
Republic France 20:00 Italy Saturday
2nd June
England 17:15 Nigeria
Montenegro 18:45 Slovenia
Sweden 18:45 Denmark
Republic of Ireland 19:45 United States of America
Austria 20:00 Germany
Belgium 20:00 Portugal
Iceland 21:00 Norway
Mexico 21:00 Scotland
Sunday 3rd June
Croatia 15:00 Brazil
Saudi Arabia 20:00 Peru
Spain 20:00 Switzerland
Costa Rica 20:45 Northern Ireland
Monday 4th June
Italy 20:00 Netherlands
Tuesday 5th June
Luxembourg 20:00 Georgia
Russia 20:00 Turkey
Wednesday 6th June
Belgium 19:00 Egypt
Norway 19:00Panama
Czech Republic 20:00 Nigeria
Thursday 7th June
Iceland 12:20 Ghana
Korea Republic 15:00 Bolivia
England 20:00 Costa Rica
Portugal 21:00 Algeria
Friday 8th June
Uruguay 00:00 Uzbekistan
Croatia 15:00 Senegal
Iran 15:00 Lithuania
Germany 18:30 Saudi Arabia
Poland 19:45 Chile
Switzerland 20:00 Japan
Saturday 9th June
Finland 15:00 Belarus
Sweden 19:15 Peru
Hungary 19:45 Australia
Denmark 20:00 Mexico
France 20:00 United States of America
Latvia 20:00 Azerbaijan
Spain 20:00 Tunisia
Sunday 10th June
Austria 19:45 Brazil
Monday 11th June
Belgium 19:00 Costa Rica
Korea Republic 20:00 Senegal
Tuesday 12th June
Poland 17:00 Lithuania
Paraguay 23:00Japan
September 2018
Thursday 6th September
Austria 19:45 Sweden
Monday 10th September
Russia 11:00 Czech Republic
Tuesday 11th September
Northern Ireland 19:45 Israel
Poland 19:45 Republic of Ireland
October 2018
Wednesday 10th October
Ukraine 19:45 Italy
Tuesday 16th October
Denmark 19:00 Austria
Belgium 19:45 Netherlands
Sweden 19:45 Slovakia
November 2018
Thursday 15th November

Germany 11:00 Russia
Poland 18:45 Czech Republic
Republic of Ireland 18:45 Northern Ireland